TT on 25th May 2007

ya ya ya... Skagee do not like to wear Speedo oh.... maybe US size could be suitable for him ...hahaha......

speedo expensive lah, i can only afford Byford underwear lah - can pass as swimming trunks i guess :) wah u seem to know Skagee's sizes very well Benny... hmmm... muahahahaha... was he dancing last Friday too ?

so tonight attire is swim wear? hahahahah go ulu yam water fall swimming with torch light....

later benny, how come you know the size so well one?? hehe dangerous wor..
haha i don't think i wanna swim man, watch chicks swim can..... ;)

nolah..... jokes only..... i`m not his Gay friend what...some more he got Jane mah.....hahaha...... oh ya... Please bring walkies too ya....see ya !

ulum yam waterfall no need swim wear lah, so dark ! everyone can go commando style lah including gals.. all jump in. Hornbag can take pictures and video and win some money from YouTube. hahahaha

Agree with Weihan ...from now on, must make sure bawa baju n seluar spare. You never noe wan. Eh so 2nite TT on ke?

haha yea why not, then we use the money to help us upgrade our GTT/GTR. HKS turbos here i come!.

Hehe tonight sure ON, no worries. btw guys i will be late. around 10+ i will be able to come. sorry, work again =\

i will be there

i am assuming that we are meeting up even if it is just TT and TCSS.
i am good for that.
9 pm Sunway?

Should be on lah from 9pm onwards at sunway if no changes from the rest of the gang. I think cannot bring bag with many pakaian later the lady boss at home think that we are moving out or having 2nd wife kat sunway. Must wear many layers of different clothings now, so not so obvious. hahahaah

hahah weihan, you can bring her along mah.... skyline very friendly one hahaha benny hor...

Okay guys,

I will be going to meet you guys at 930pm @ Sunway F.Court
Alan - Nismo Malaysia will be joining us too. He now owns a GTT34

Remus 017 3666 6666

Wah so many datang.....I so sad cannot jumpa everybody. Cannot make it last minute emergency. Anyway last evening / night jam was madness. So any pictures to share guys?

Benny, you merajuk with me ah, dowan 2 reply my sms oso.

Hornbag, u missed our paintball session 2day. Well mayb next time k.

Take care you guys!

Nice TT we had there.. good to finally meet all you guys after being MIA for so long... Good to also see Tan Sri Driftmeister's stunning upgrades, EJ's rims & sneak peak into his interior, and Weihan's top secret GT wing.. very tempting..hehe.. forgot to ask EJ to show me his new bulbs on the headlamps, maybe next time. And sorry for having to leave so soon, next time i'll bring the new puppy along so dont have to ciao early.. hehe :)

YB Russ

Mine monster look only but yours is monster mods + looks. You're the man cos even car in wkshp also you come support the gang in attendance. Nice to meet everyone on a casual outing, sorry had to leave early too, work commitment la.

Cheers everyone...

Yo.... Tan Sri Driftmeister.... YB Russ.... is our biggest supporter because... each everyone of us knew that Skyline Club Malaysia is our home base and we need to make the club become stronger and bigger in held of any activities in the future... i can tell you that we are united even got car or no car we still come for TT and get updated for future activities man !

Honestly.... in the past even i am with my Perdana V6 i stil lcome for TT and Ulu Yam Convoy.

I really wish all of skyline owners got to have the same heart that we are in one family and we reafy make our home base more organised and stronger in the future.....i mean we can learn from JSOC....they are quite...organise compare us....

Finally i hope other skyline owners dont think that i am someone here to make comments but..... i really hope our club got more activities in the future.....

Thank and all above is only my own opinion and commnts...not related to anybody in the club.

Thank you.

Skyline Rocks Man !

Regards,
Benny
( Just back from wedding dinner and really drunk and blur now)

malaysianskylineclub.com

Guys, with all the stickers and hyperlinks we put on our cars, what say you all of us support this club a bit by sticking a simple 'malaysianskylineclub.com' sticker on our cars.

i am sure there are many new (and not so new) skyline owners who do not know how to reach us. this way they can see the website and we can build a steady following really fast?

what say you?

Mozz

Overall give it up to benny for organizing a small TT, =) :cheers: but sorry ah, could not make it after all. So benny when will be the next outing? keke

Don't think we can compare to JSOC as their vehicle range is much wider than us. But like benny say we can learn a few things or two from them.

russ: Do bring them out, then i bring my 2 shi-tzu+pekingnese out. But I think is only possible after their 3rd vaccination??

Naskimmf: Yea sorry about that, usually I don't really login to zth to check PM. =P but do keep me in the loop again. =)

Back in Athens. Wah Benny, drunk also can come online !! happening lah u. thank god u came into the right forum - see see u masuk dancing forum pulak.

this week no TT right ? me cannot make it. Back this Saturday and time to service the car. I think my car got flu these days... sekat sekat saja.