TTT 10th Feb (Friday) distribute SIC VCD

Ok here is a summary of who wants the DVD copy of Acoustics bedroom sessions at SIC!! Price : POA

Collection list

1: trd16v
2: yolk
3: qiw
4: chinozie
5: shamburke
6: gt20v
7: e39a
8: levin818
9: banzai
10: netmatrix
11: hitz

TTT

Time : 9 pm onwards
Venue: Syed Ariff USJ 9/5M
Date : 10th Feb 2006 (Friday)

Subject : SIC session VCD aka (Smoke Acoustic kaw kaw!)

Confirmed:

1) Acoustic
2) QiW
3) TRD16v
4) shamburke
5) yolk
6) chinozie
7) netmatrix
8) GT20v
9) Levin818 (~10:00pm)
10) banzai ~I want a copy too.. watever format it may be..tqtq
11) Cuscostrutbrace (Hopefully i'm free)
12) Hitz ~ Follow Sifu Chang come.. ..
13) kiran84 ~ first time comin,dun buli arrr

Haiya me can't make it lar.. Gotto work night shift that day. :( Sigh, Sifu Chang can collect the CD for me 1st ar.. .. Tq

anyone can join one laa ... sifoo acoustic always love meeting new members one ... heheheheehehee ... then new members terus overload by info liauuuu ... huahahahaahahahaaaa

hmm. well, i am looking for info and a new circle of friends. but i have another tt as well this coming friday. i may not come :(. but i really want to meet this sifoo. argh! how la?

How bout this. When do you usually end ur tt session? If late, then i may jump from my other TT to this one that night.

TTT time could range anywhere from 8pm to 1030pm to 2am ... depends on how much the sifoo wanna talk laaa .. huahahahahahaaa
come if u can laa .. this will be your last chance to meet THE SIFOO for a while ... next trip back oso dunno when laaaa .... hehehehe

Somemore saturday coming is Thaipusam and not working for Selangor people and also some of us could be also not working on saturday one so borak2 sampai pagi la.. ahahahahahahaahahahaha! this is the de last chance to meet de sifu oredi if not u gotto be at airport next week monday morning 7am to send sifoooo to kampung liao.... wahhahahaahahahahaaha! :shades_smile:

Regards,
Mike

QiW said:
anyone can join one laa ... sifoo acoustic always love meeting new members one ... heheheheehehee ... then new members terus overload by info liauuuu ... huahahahaahahahaaaa

ya lor!!!! i last time oso so blur one... go back can not sleep!!!!!
trying to digest the sifu's terminology!!!!!

cheers...

nice idea..will come for vcd and ttt too...how i can know which is toyota team?mau jerit ke atau tanya semua orang?malu nya...how?will come by black ae101 9298.when u see this driver..just hoi me...ok?

hmm, jimmy, if it's me, i'll go trough Toyota Yellow Pages sticky and look for contact numbers of those who are going. that'll be easier. If wrong person they 'hoi' then sure malu punya :)

all u have to do is look for the most handsomestest guys at syed ariff ... that wont be us laaa .. huahahaahhahhaa ... we are the besterestest tokkers maaaa ... huahahaahahahahhaaa .. so just look out for the table with lots of ppl and lots of noise laaa .. hahahaahahahahaa
and oso look out for 1 fella looks like CHINAMAN in shorts one ... huahahaahahahhaaaa

okie..will look for table which is large of guy...laugh very loud one..will wear out my toyota tshirt too for ya guy recommed me..trd shirt..driving black seg.hehehe..see ya tomolo night..

guys.......

i ll come tonight, but probaly late abit as i going to my uncle's birthday. will reach there around 10pm..

Will be there early around 8 or 8:30 pm ... wanna ciao early :shades_smile:

ciauu early do what laa sifoo yolk ??? wanna go terrorise the ppl who drive straight on the roads issit ??? huahaahahahahahaa

Yolk also in Valentine mode mah. Like that also cannot get the hint meh? hehehe.

Damn its about 2.30 now and its raining cats and dogs here at puchong. I could see damn kaw black clouds at Klang & Shah Alam. Damn.... why la must always put a bummer of a weather when we roganiza a nice TT?

go sibuk 6 cylinder TT ... :shades_smile: :_: .. muahahahhaha