TTT on 14th January 2005

Originally posted by Raymond_Hu@Jan 12 2005, 11:21
Eh...... may I know where is the actual location for Restaurant Syed Ariff, USJ Subang??? any landmark?? is it in Taipan there ??
the landmark is if u r familiar wif usj area den u try to look for tai thong restaurant and if u can find it den syed ariff is just at the back row of tai thong restaurant onli.. tai thong restaurant will face another row of shop while syed ariff will face those housing area.. ehehehehehe... :) good luck.. anything if u miss out pls do call me up and i'll be happy to assist u :)

Regards,
Mike

most probably would like to join for the first time if don't have to worklah....if got to work no choice.....

mike,

last time got map also.. ....1st time i join TTT look for map also...hahhaha

Mike,
why u change your avatar ah?
where is korean amoi....
me not confirm yet to attend...coz working afternoon shift..

ivan,
the map i dun have lor.. last time kevinc sponsor the map one.. ahahahaaha! :D

mysecasx,
i change avatar cause i'm becoming evil to protect the innocent girls mar.. ahahahahaahahahahahaahahaha! :rolleyes: :D :lol:

speedcrave,
no lor.. :D so sorry man... :)

Regards,
Mike

Originally posted by netmatrix@Jan 12 2005, 13:26
Weehhhh. Mike tipu. hehehe. He got full size action figure of that girl in his house.
if u could bring her to me den i dun mind.. whahahahahaahahahaahahahahahaah!
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Regards,
Mike

hmmm ..... another question, if I reach there already ?? how I know it's you all sifu sifu ? this is my first time, haven't meet anyone before this. :P

eemm this one maybe u have to go to the longest tablelar......or when u see a fat guy..thats the table lar........

that guy is FBR president wooorrrrr :)

sifoos will wear nametags according to nicks here.....
sifoo mike will sponsor... heheheh :D

or the easiest way to do is....

go and look for any cun2 SEGs out there.....and make like you want to steal something....then u turn and look at all the tables and see which table has the person standing up and like want to kill ypu... then that's the table... larr!!!! hehehehe...

cheers....

p/s coming back to KL this evening after completion of my work... yyaaaaaaa

haiya.... the only cun seg is mine mar.....hehehehehe.....ops mine suppose to be the ugliest.........

Or look for a beat-up KE70 and try to shake it... until an average looking funny guy comes up to you and smile... :P

*CABUT*

Originally posted by acbc@Jan 12 2005, 17:04
Or look for a beat-up KE70 and try to shake it... until an average looking funny guy comes up to you and smile... :P

*CABUT*
u forgot to add ... its an average looking funny guy in shorts and probably t shirt ... either that or in working clothes long sleeves and all laaa .. haahahahahaaa .... :P
and dont even bother trying to shake it up laa ... can stand on the bonnet one ... i have seen this funny fella do it all the time ... just to show that TITANs works !!! hahahahahahaahaa ... :ph34r:

This Tai Thong Address

29, Jalan USJ 9/5M, Subang Jaya, 47620 Petaling Jaya, Selangor

Syed Ariff near by

Sifoo Chin, please bring some beers along with you also hahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

my god, i've never seen such an enthusiastic person wanting to attend our humble (?) talk cock session! :lol:

just dont be surprised or disappointed when u find us old fat uncles (hey im saying me oso ok! got tummy!) are not what u imagined us to be :lol: hahaha... could be 18SX 89% of the time oso! are u old enuff? kekekeke jk jk..

and dont turn shy like tauhutauhu last time when u DO arrive at our TTT... later everyone oso blur how to layan u :huh:

:lol: hahaha dont mind me. ill be the loud one making lame jokes which no one laughs at and talk big, but end up kena bungkus on the 1/4 mile :P