Turbocharger Seminar - April 2006

Would you like to attend this pay per view seminar ?

• [b]Yes ![/b] Where do i sign up please ?

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No, don't fee like paying, but want to attend

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
hahahaha, BH, see how your post confuse ppl.
Later Daihatsu mira ask SDF, "eh, brother, where is the GARRET turbo lucky draw?" at the end of the seminar.

BlackSamurai said:
Later Daihatsu mira ask SDF, "eh, brother, where is the GARRET turbo lucky draw?" at the end of the seminar.

hahahah good joke here ahhahah
hahah big garret turbo size like home. ahhaha

poly..

it will materialise...don worry..now is just doing the finer details...don worry..

BlackSamurai said:
haha....i know that is a joke lah...how can a 30 ringgit seminar can give away 50 turbo with lucky draw...if does i will paid to my frens and stay there just waiting for the lucky draw..
30 ringgit change with GT3540BB
is very baloi oh....
hehe...

hello there...SDF......hope u can confirm bout the date, time and location. very interested here..... hope to see it becoming reality.....had never been to a seminar bout turbochargers........loc.. kl.....guarantee come 1

guys.. keep it there mates.. we're working on the details.. ;)

the event might be even bigger with the inclusion of other related performance products.. with the likes of major ECU manufacturers joining in...top tuners participating too...

in some way it's gonna be a Carnival Atmosphere... an open day with cars on display.. tonnes of turbos on display... racing products on display...

it's coming to april oledi woo.. is there any good news for us to hear???

Sorry for da delay guys..it will be pushed to sometime in July 2006. Hang in there...it will happen, juz need to wait for more details and then we should finalise the dates..

Thanx for the response

hey bro..i'm interested to join.i think rm30 is a bargain.

keep me updated,will need to adjust work roster but i'm game.