turbos for evo 7 n above...

sigh.........sien la like dat..........thanks a lot bro lanevo for your very superb informative information n pics....bro jinkl just as gud as well :D if not for u guys...i think i still very much green in dis area.......

i think now i can only think of how to sell off my whole kit 1st b4 i go for dis 1.....need to redo header......buy turbo......get injectors....steel braided fuel lines....change fuel rail.....wahliao eh.........not easy man.....

DDgreystar said:
sigh.........sien la like dat..........thanks a lot bro lanevo for your very superb informative information n pics....bro jinkl just as gud as well :D if not for u guys...i think i still very much green in dis area.......

i think now i can only think of how to sell off my whole kit 1st b4 i go for dis 1.....need to redo header......buy turbo......get injectors....steel braided fuel lines....change fuel rail.....wahliao eh.........not easy man.....

not neccesary to change fuel rail and steel braided hose

do step b y step

maybe get all the goodies 1st then last step buy the turbo

wat things u got at the moment?

wat management?

PFC bro.......actually most of the stuff i got liao except for the items i meantioned above....n of coz dun have bigger aftermarket intercooler as yet......

dats y think think think....damn headache....i aso thinking to do bit by bit.....

bro u using PFC as well ? who your tuner can ask ah ?

my tuner?hehe.u will not interested in it.

bro,if already got management then enaugh la.

u dun really need those fuel rail,steel braided hose or injector at the moment

i think ur stock injector is enough if u boosting below 1.2bar

share share tuner info le hehe.....u got yahoo messenger a not :P pm me la i talk to u more :d dun mind...me noobie very intereted in knowing more :d

i dont tink u would need an aftermarket intercooler , fuel rail , steel braided hoses n all
u can start by using stock injector n boosting low at first
when u get bored of the boost and wish to UP it, then get 700cc injectors
retune ur PFC or maybe get a good standalone system like haltech

was thinking to do 1 shot...so next time less hassle ma....imagine after 2 months installation then wan to up power...aiyo have to redo intercooler piping then jilak lor :D

still headache....yes tunning is veyr important :D

DD

T3/T4 or TD06...are all standard rotation...your stock E-7 turbo is a reverse rotation turbo..hence everything is the opposite...you can't mate it..

thanks a lot SDF bro, headache now........trying hard to offload it..........

let me do my calculations 1st most probably i will need to get your stuff 1st then off load slowly as well

SDF bro,

do u have any bolt on turbo dat fit the standard manifold ? i read in another thread which another evo owner enquirerd, i think u offer 2 nice bolt on turbos ka ? hehehe

DDgreystar said:
SDF bro,

do u have any bolt on turbo dat fit the standard manifold ? i read in another thread which another evo owner enquirerd, i think u offer 2 nice bolt on turbos ka ? hehehe

DD:N1 got td05-20g bolt on for your car,but price quite cheap.rm8800 ONLY!!
haha

aiya....i know wat u talking liao....dat BUSCHUR thingy ah.......damn big con man.....at dat price summore