TVR chimaera V8 the beast

Cars for sale

TVR chimaera V8 the beast

Just gotta respect someone running a V8 in Malaysia. Da man.

ahaha tks guess what?? i have 2 ahaha.god if they didn't have this stupid roadtax bump@

Today I saw a silver chimeara pass by...the sound is just....WOAH~~~free bump for TS...nice car...

bro chimaera,

i think u & ur car has been overly exaggerated..unique...powerfull..., teaching muai thai..u know empty vessels proverb? it is empty put it produce too much sound..better if u
let the thread speak for itself.. seems u desperate to let go ur car..

hmm...anyway... goodluck. just advising, this is malaysia, where ppl earning per capita is just RM 800 - 1000 per house.. not many people as rich as u.. dats y u can see myvi like passo, kancil like mira, wira like evo.. ppl are seeking for same esteem at a lower cost.. no hard feeling man..

ahahaha some guys really have nothing better to do than make funny comments!!!are u blaming me for trying to help my friend sell his car????so people buy civic type R at nearly 200k and u are making comments on an handbuilt british full fiber V8 classic roadster selling at 115k????even if the roadtaxe seems expensive.200k-115k=85k how many years can u pay for the roadtaxe and servicing.trust me ur Honda will spend more time in the worshop than a TVR.let people enjoy their dreams.one day u ll make enough to affort ur dream car.as u said no hard feeling.bump

mhmh someone should have taken some english classes.anyway i am glad that u like AVATaR.i am also a big fan.bump and tks for the good luck.so far i.ve been very lucky hope u do the same so u can affort one day to buy a TVR chimaera too.pm me i ll help u to get one.cheers

hey dennis good luck on sales ya. btw when are you free? planning to bring my mom's red mazda3 for you to do details alr. heard that is on promo rm180 izzit?

tks yes promo price is 180rm for 3 steps wash,polish.wax bump

hey! i've been reading and looking, this car is a beast huh, looks amazing, mind telling me how much is the road tax?

Really nice car! If I win the lottery tmr, I'll be at your doorstep with a suitcase full of cash haha! Bump for a really nice ride!

i guess u must be 5 years old to send this kind of messages anyway free bump for the CHIMAERA