Tyres issue never ending story

yala.. kdai papan still the famous since many years ago, better i go check wit them..

hahaha if use AD07 then maybe I would've disappeared in 2.5secs cause my A.Drives were struggling for grip when I mashed the pedal :P
Huh? The A.drives not that grippy? I guess since my ad07 is still new, the grip would be great. I'll see how it fares when it's reached it's 50% mark. hehe

I think the jalan kapar, Klang, tyre shop's name is Hock Li. I don't think y'all will miss it once you get there because there's heaps of cars there and it takes up something like 4 shop lots or so. The sign board is bright orange, if I didn't remember wrongly.

Can give a try @

1) Jooi Seng (012.2670932)
198, Lrg Sentosa 45,Off Jln Batu Belah, Klang

2) Shuang Heng Tyre (016.3617143-Ah Seong)
2, Jln Industri 3, Jln Bkt Kemuning, S. Alam

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Q- We can't repair if tyre's sidewall is broken??

ad07 @ botak also damn grip on dry bro jerry...just in wet, bring umbrella out...hehe

50% dun worry

PockyRocky,
Ya ka? First time using it and it's only been about a month over that I'm using it. hehe Then when botak, I'll try whack u turn at 90kmh. hahaha