Unconditional love.....can u do it?

kokanChai

wells,

For me(my frd), i tot its like if u love that person u will be happy if he/she is happy even though he/she is not with u.

However must tell u that ITS really really very difficult to DO it....coz i am personally in this kind of situation. My love for this gal is so much that i am willing to give up everything just for her so that she is happy. But when nothing is being return in kind the feeling is very hurting. I just cant feel happy even though she is very happy now. Sometime i just wonder whether wat i did is making her sadder instead of her being happy?? I really duno wat i shld do....i just cant stop loving her....and if in the end she's married to her bf i suppose i will too leave this place for good and never get involve in love again coz i cannot forget her.....i thk i am destine to be lonely one....

Anyway i just wanna know what is this unconditional love to you guys? I wanna hear views from u guys.....i not looking for solution but wanting to see if there's anyone out there believe such a thing called "unconditional love".

kokanChai said:
wells,

For me(my frd), i tot its like if u love that person u will be happy if he/she is happy even though he/she is not with u.

However must tell u that ITS really really very difficult to DO it....coz i am personally in this kind of situation. My love for this gal is so much that i am willing to give up everything just for her so that she is happy. But when nothing is being return in kind the feeling is very hurting. I just cant feel happy even though she is very happy now. Sometime i just wonder whether wat i did is making her sadder instead of her being happy?? I really duno wat i shld do....i just cant stop loving her....and if in the end she's married to her bf i suppose i will too leave this place for good and never get involve in love again coz i cannot forget her.....i thk i am destine to be lonely one....

Anyway i just wanna know what is this unconditional love to you guys? I wanna hear views from u guys.....i not looking for solution but wanting to see if there's anyone out there believe such a thing called "unconditional love".

Sorry mate!!

How old r u??

Where r u from??

Whats ur RIDE??
:confused: :confused: :confused:

would stubborn the word best to describe u ?
in cantonese we said .. SEI CHIN LAN DA

dude ... force yourself to put her aside .. then u will realize there are many other gals around you. When u care for someone very much willingly, u can never expecting her to return it to you. If everyone do that , then doesnt she will be having bz time ?

Dude, learn to let go ... if cannot stand ... go cry alone kaw kaw ... then relax then go love again ... hahaha

well,look @ da bright side la... :p
i had da same situation....my ex stil 'sei cin lan da'....but unfortunately,he choose to say out 'that' word,so,i let go lo...but if he keep on 'sei cin lan da'...i oso cant help ma...i'm too busy focusing on work now... :cool:
guess d only word to say is ...
unconditional love=stil got meh? :rolleyes:

kokanChai said:
wells,

dude, dont be such a sohai and give up everything for her..there are many ladies/girls out there waiting to be pick-up and are maybe more loving then her than u expected it to be...dont wait...thats some of the stupid things that u do, u think like those korean/hk soap movies mehh...wait 10 years then get she finally came...get a grip bro, get a life....get another girl in your dreams..live on dude...

sorry ah, my words a bit harsh cos i waited for 1 year but she never came back..knnccb:mad:

She is not everythings in your life but just a small part.
You still can live without her, try your best !

go flirt other gal.. go do ur flavorite hobbies...

hope u will be a happy dude again..

if im U...i wil do my best to let d gal know tat U r love her.....

the best thing is communication...u can chat with er in MSN so tat u wil know her better n relation become closer........

if u juz do nothing n sit there complain complain about 'unconditional love'....do action now la

kokanChai said:
wells,

but if he only love one girl how?
it's like without her he is not complete how?
she means everything to him leh?

how to fall in love with other girl when he is only thinking about her?

wao...im wondering wheter u r so good until ur ex-bf oso 'sei cin lan da'....wuahaha

bikinigal said:
well,look @ da bright side la... :p
i had da same situation....my ex stil 'sei cin lan da'....but unfortunately,he choose to say out 'that' word,so,i let go lo...but if he keep on 'sei cin lan da'...i oso cant help ma...i'm too busy focusing on work now... :cool:
guess d only word to say is ...
unconditional love=stil got meh? :rolleyes:

SPEEDSPiRiT said:
but if he only love one girl how?
it's like without her he is not complete how?
she means everything to him leh?

how to fall in love with other girl when he is only thinking about her?

wat d gal so good until he so crazy bout her? if u know u r no hope oledi.....y stil waste time?

there r two solution....go ahead to tel her that 'U love her" or else find another gal to replace her.....

sorry to hear that bro, but like what fstrader said. don't wait for a person... or if u really love her that much... u can proceed.. but dun give her ur everything, it never pays, instead it will probably hurt u even more. =)

what u need is a good time out with ur friends and meeting new people, girls to be exact. you'll get over her in time, meantime, do not communicate with her watsoever, pretend she doesnt exist, u'll be over her in no time. trust me on this =)

the reson u cant forget her is because u still keep in touch with her... therefore, forgetting her is impossible.

just my opinion.

kokanChai said:
wells,

i wonder y d gal dun choose u...... do u tel her bout ur feelings? u gotta perform better than her current bf if u really serius bout her....my 2 cents.....

action speak more than words....dun cakap cakap only but din do anything....

i'm one of da gal dat u guys will say 'f*** her!!she's a B****'
but at the same time,fall helplessly in luv wit me coz of my witty loving style.... :p

huakenny said:
wao...im wondering wheter u r so good until ur ex-bf oso 'sei cin lan da'....wuahaha

bikinigal said:
i'm one of da gal dat u guys will say 'f*** her!!she's a B****'
but at the same time,fall helplessly in luv wit me coz of my witty loving style.... :p

nola...u r d gal we guys will say..Oh my god......!!! She's my Angel...

ehehee

aiyah... just go away.. find other friends.. know other ppl... there are more gals out there. Dont be too emotional dude.

if wan to wait also can one dude, "naik kuda satu belah, naik sebelah lagi satu"lor...understand or not??? :D

not to say bikinigal is not good ya....but sometimes guys can be very "fan jin"...when together never appreciate....separate ade only "sei cin lan da"....so maybe he is "fan jin" leh.....