I'm not going to do another anger management thread here.... although i've gotten a really rude awakening this morning. I mean.. i dont quite understand why certain drivers, dont even bother to apologise, or at least stop and evaluate any damages done in any accidents, may it be a major or minor ones.
we have seen/heard so many hit and run cases and i'm sure many of us also encountered it b4... one of my friend had a hit and run case... the iswara sped off... thinking that he could elude us wit a 1.3 carbie iswara.... against 3 GSR wira, a civic vtec... etc... ? we cornered him for good.. threaten to skin him alive... well.. he paid for the damages.
this morning... therez this ruthless indian lady... whom barged the rear side of my car... knn. I saw her bumper touched my rear... and she just forced her way thru barging me aside.. i could see white paint on her front bumper.. and she didn't even bother to look at me... i chased her... stop rite behind her in a jam... went down to access the damages... well.. not a scratch ... dunno.. even got also can polish off...
but the point is.. she didn't even bother coming down. I let her off... would have drag her out of her car if there are any damages. Would have made a scene in an already jam packed old klang road.
http://www.boomspeed.com/juliantanwk/kelisa.jpg
Last yr i got it fr a taxi... also same scenario, but at the sunway.. toll. Hai... sakit hati driving in KL.... :angry_smile:
we have seen/heard so many hit and run cases and i'm sure many of us also encountered it b4... one of my friend had a hit and run case... the iswara sped off... thinking that he could elude us wit a 1.3 carbie iswara.... against 3 GSR wira, a civic vtec... etc... ? we cornered him for good.. threaten to skin him alive... well.. he paid for the damages.
this morning... therez this ruthless indian lady... whom barged the rear side of my car... knn. I saw her bumper touched my rear... and she just forced her way thru barging me aside.. i could see white paint on her front bumper.. and she didn't even bother to look at me... i chased her... stop rite behind her in a jam... went down to access the damages... well.. not a scratch ... dunno.. even got also can polish off...
but the point is.. she didn't even bother coming down. I let her off... would have drag her out of her car if there are any damages. Would have made a scene in an already jam packed old klang road.
http://www.boomspeed.com/juliantanwk/kelisa.jpg
Last yr i got it fr a taxi... also same scenario, but at the sunway.. toll. Hai... sakit hati driving in KL.... :angry_smile: