[UNISEX] what a measn

rayracer

last time buying a cloths in seed boutique inside PADINI CONCEPT STORE at 1 utama,the T-SHIRT is male,but when i try after feel the cutting like female.
but my GF say is male 1.so just buy it

after i wear much time and friend always say u wear a female T-SHIRT ar??
now i no wear and just wanna throw away.the colour is light blue green,

izzit unisex?? but if UNISEX why my friend say like tat?

sometime UNISEX item is like what design??:Not_Impressed:
shoes,pants,cloths

let share ur story or commend!:_:

dude luckily u didnt meet any girl wearing the same t-shirt haha

i dont think there is such thing as a unisex clothing. Maybe the shirt is probably too small for ur body, thus making you look gay-ish...that is maybe the reason ur fren told u, u r wearing a girl's clothes.

Or maybe ur fren just want to hentam u...or maybe u r wearing a girl's t-shirt... :regular_smile:

wa....ur body so sexy...until can wear gal clothes.....

at the time u buy, u din ask the shop whether for female or male?

u try to ask Padini shop la.....if they said Male can wear...then u ma continue wear it lo......if they said for Female...gv to ur gf then

Well aren't most T-Shirts unisex? It's a matter of size isn't it? You can't of course expect a tank top to be unisex lah.

I can never understand the term "unisex", uni stands for 1, doesnt it?
and in this context, it means it is usable by both sexes?

most t-shirts are, but the better ones are more specific on their cuttings/sizes/design. you need to place emphasis on different areas on the body if you get what I mean.

however, I do like petite girls in big baggy t-shirts, especially my t-shirt :)

How do you define female t-shirts? Besides them having girly prints and in pink! I believe yours could have a large round collar and a slim band. My brother bought this Topman t-shirt that looks like a girls top. Slim fitting, short quarter sleeves and the material is smooth like bra cloth. hahaha. But its for guys. I think i would look good on muscular guys in a gay'ish way. hahaha. And he paid almost 80 bucks for that!

If you have seen the old 80's chinese cool movies by actors like Andy Lau, Benny Mok and the likes, they did wear very loose t-shirts, knitted and big round collars. I believe you can see maggie cheung or Anita Mui in those during the 80's too.

that's the first step she wants you to get familiar with female clothings, next she wants you to wear her thongs in tight jeans

Beckham wore Victoria's knickers, so really, it depends if you're into that kind of thing.

Anyway, the "uni" in unisex probably means universal??? Who the fuck cares.

i dunno lah,actually the shirt is hanging in the seed male department,i scare there put the female stock in the wrong place la,now no wear it liao.
coz in the middle upper,below the colar there like flower,dunno how to explain

sarcastics said:
that's the first step she wants you to get familiar with female clothings, next she wants you to wear her thongs in tight jeans

oh ya! then next time want me to wear bra and high heels!!

then die!!!:confused_smile:

Seed's men's clothing are made to fit. That means with all the cuttings to fit a man's body, sort of like how female clothes are made to fit the contours of a woman's body.

hahahaha yaya .......aiksss wear a bra and high heels....can u imagine that zzz

remember our white school's uniform? unisex what.. hahahaha all boys and gals wear them, beside those wearing baju kurung lar....

dammit why female wear male clothes look fine but if its the other way around it look downright gross?

rollakid said:
remember our white school's uniform? unisex what.. hahahaha all boys and gals wear them, beside those wearing baju kurung lar....

dammit why female wear male clothes look fine but if its the other way around it look downright gross?

tats the real world loh! female fasion always very design and material very much,if a guys wear cloths got a big hole in ur back side,seem old man must think it gay's:_:

now a days all cloths also colourfull liao,some also using different material,
1 days a male cloths also like gals,dunno how is it,

unisex=can be either used by a man or a woman,boy/girl,he/she
eg,hair salons do guys n girls hair,T-shirts...lip gloss(not those flavoured ones laa~),selected watches...etcetera..etcetera...etcetera~