V-Tec, engine to beat!!!

pms also can be applied to men....

pre men stress ( still need to grow up and stop acting like a fu#kin child especially on the road).

i realised one thing, (btw i have a GTi and a VTEC) that whenever i drive my GTi, there will alwiz some joker out there in a VTEC trying to tiong me.. or cucuking me kao kao. However, if i take my VTEC out, i dun see any honda of any make coming and doing so. even I overtake them (like normal like how i would in my GTi) oso no respond from them. So what i wanna ask is, why this double standard? Dont tell me all these joker honda persons (only those who like to cucuk) are afraid of another honda or what's under the hood? and those very same idiots act differently when they see a non honda till that they dun give a shit/ or respect to the other road users (non honda)??

any comments on these kinda mentality and how can we change them?

SimonsayZ said:
Haha, although only women get period. But I strongly believe that men also gets period once a month and gets easily hot tempered...and they vent their anger on the road?:retarded:

normally towards end of month when pocket going empty.. haha

no, i was refering to the post dat said mie has pms or sumthin. nevermind dat bro.

tombstone : i see u get the same treatment as i alwiz do, its kinda sad ya? but, just keep cool and ignore those kinda poeple IF u have the patience. for me, if i see they act dangerously behind me arse, i'll boost up and leave them dead. then slow down and wait for them to come past by, which most of the time they will not. these fellas will not be given a thumb up, or down for dat matter. see a puny car and its dinner served? NOT!!
the only cure for these kiasus is to demolish their super ego, then they ll start to think wit their brain, hopefully.. it has alwiz been my mission to teach these guys a lesson about how to really drive fast on the street and still keep it safe, up untill now there r few dat understood. there's dis EF i recognise dat alwiz carik pasal wit other cars. i raced him once or two times, after dat he seemed to be driving slower on the road. at least everytime when i fly past him, he will be driving on the most left lane. priceless.. there s dis EG in my area tried to play me, i left him dead and go after a rex. after seeing me sticking behind the rex's arse up to 180kmh, that guy never wanted to play me again, even wit invitation. every time he see my lil car, he'll alwiz try to find the intercooler behind the bumper. ha ha..

it was simple bro, a guy in here was accused to have pms, lol. it was a joke of course, get it?

hattech-v said:
aiya... u always outdated laa... go back here in kl.. hang pi duk jauh2 psai pa... haha

aiya...this one for career progression...then later can buy better toyol to fit in....ekekekek

so...mie got pms aaaa..... i think this one i've seen the effect la....very bad one, u don't come near at that time of the month....ekekekeke j/k

that one cannot la, she got very big angin one, if kena angin satu badan wooo

now got new scandal already in shah alam ekekekekek

last time when i used to have d15b dual carb in my EF .... i always kena cucuk one.

now already b16a....nobody wants to cucuk... as if they already know i swap engine

harpoon said:
that one cannot la, she got very big angin one, if kena angin satu badan wooo

now got new scandal already in shah alam ekekekekek

big angin? from where? hahahha