pms also can be applied to men....
pre men stress ( still need to grow up and stop acting like a fu#kin child especially on the road).
i realised one thing, (btw i have a GTi and a VTEC) that whenever i drive my GTi, there will alwiz some joker out there in a VTEC trying to tiong me.. or cucuking me kao kao. However, if i take my VTEC out, i dun see any honda of any make coming and doing so. even I overtake them (like normal like how i would in my GTi) oso no respond from them. So what i wanna ask is, why this double standard? Dont tell me all these joker honda persons (only those who like to cucuk) are afraid of another honda or what's under the hood? and those very same idiots act differently when they see a non honda till that they dun give a shit/ or respect to the other road users (non honda)??
any comments on these kinda mentality and how can we change them?
pre men stress ( still need to grow up and stop acting like a fu#kin child especially on the road).
i realised one thing, (btw i have a GTi and a VTEC) that whenever i drive my GTi, there will alwiz some joker out there in a VTEC trying to tiong me.. or cucuking me kao kao. However, if i take my VTEC out, i dun see any honda of any make coming and doing so. even I overtake them (like normal like how i would in my GTi) oso no respond from them. So what i wanna ask is, why this double standard? Dont tell me all these joker honda persons (only those who like to cucuk) are afraid of another honda or what's under the hood? and those very same idiots act differently when they see a non honda till that they dun give a shit/ or respect to the other road users (non honda)??
any comments on these kinda mentality and how can we change them?