S S1997 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 18, 2003 Messages 1,001 Points 3,138 Mar 3, 2005 #1 are vr4 valves the same as evo1? can vr4 valves be used in evo1? what diff does it make if use vr4 valves in evo1 ? thanks
are vr4 valves the same as evo1? can vr4 valves be used in evo1? what diff does it make if use vr4 valves in evo1 ? thanks
ftzone full throttle zone Senior Member Joined Feb 21, 2005 Messages 5,339 Points 3,163 Location Penang, Prai Mar 3, 2005 #2 brader.. u going for transplant ar? go ask my mech and see... he has done quite a number of VR4s and EVOs.
brader.. u going for transplant ar? go ask my mech and see... he has done quite a number of VR4s and EVOs.
S S1997 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 18, 2003 Messages 1,001 Points 3,138 Mar 3, 2005 #3 hey... im the final stage of getting my car moving already... now just PCD evo not ngam...so now looking for 114 rims...
hey... im the final stage of getting my car moving already... now just PCD evo not ngam...so now looking for 114 rims...
ftzone full throttle zone Senior Member Joined Feb 21, 2005 Messages 5,339 Points 3,163 Location Penang, Prai Mar 3, 2005 #4 wah lan eh... EVO engine eh? RIMS i would suggest u get those 8 holes wan... better that way. where u are doing the conversion?
wah lan eh... EVO engine eh? RIMS i would suggest u get those 8 holes wan... better that way. where u are doing the conversion?
S S1997 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 18, 2003 Messages 1,001 Points 3,138 Mar 3, 2005 #5 now im thinking of changing the evo brakes to pcd 100...easier lar..cause i already have 15" rim ler... what pcd u using? do it in teloi timur...around 30 minutes away from ah peng's place...
now im thinking of changing the evo brakes to pcd 100...easier lar..cause i already have 15" rim ler... what pcd u using? do it in teloi timur...around 30 minutes away from ah peng's place...
W wildboar 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Jun 24, 2004 Messages 506 Points 3,018 Location Penang Mar 3, 2005 #6 y dun u ditch ur 15inchers n get a set of used 16"?? dun forget the amount of horses u will be having...using 15" rims u gonna spin like mad...
y dun u ditch ur 15inchers n get a set of used 16"?? dun forget the amount of horses u will be having...using 15" rims u gonna spin like mad...