Flame Thrower... YES..Originally posted by Angelz@Mar 25 2004, 08:44 AM
hehe wira can do misfiring ah..?? hehe stock engine
Cat is in the middle.. Where the bullet is..Originally posted by Rein@Mar 25 2004, 10:21 AM
raincheck, is catalytic converter attached to the exhaust system?
if it is then i think most of the cars tested on were equipped with modded exhaust system, thus having the cat removed..
Originally posted by johnsonlam+Mar 25 2004, 10:26 AM-->
QUOTE (johnsonlam @ Mar 25 2004, 10:26 AM) --QuoteBegin-Rein
@Mar 25 2004, 10:21 AM
if it is then i think most of the cars tested on were equipped with modded exhaust system, thus having the cat removed..
Cat is in the middle.. Where the bullet is.. Take it off, then on stock muffler also can work. [/b][/quote] dude... we're all like turbos.. not turbo also modded already... so u think we still the pussy in it? :lol: |
Originally posted by ZephyRed+Mar 25 2004, 10:30 AM-->
QUOTE (ZephyRed @ Mar 25 2004, 10:30 AM) Originally posted by johnsonlam@Mar 25 2004, 10:26 AM
--QuoteBegin-Rein
@Mar 25 2004, 10:21 AM
Cat is in the middle.. Where the bullet is..
Take it off, then on stock muffler also can work.
dude... we're all like turbos.. not turbo also modded already... so u think we still the pussy in it? :lol: [/b][/quote] ?? Then no point you DIY this Ah Beng mod right ? Go install a Anti-Lag/Bang Bang System/Misfiring. |
Then left one more point loh..Originally posted by ZephyRed@Mar 25 2004, 10:46 AM
i meant ... we dont have the cat converter...
Just those lighters that can use a Small battery and produce sparks can already..Originally posted by ZephyRed@Mar 25 2004, 11:01 AM
hmm... odd...
is there a way to do priliminary testing to make sure that i actually ignites... u know.. before putting in the afford to do the installation.
we just tried pressing on the lighter at the tip of the exhaust... reved... doesn't seems to ignite.
or is there any specific gas lighter? Rein bought it fr carrefour... :lol:
You did not rev high high ?Originally posted by Rein@Mar 25 2004, 01:13 PM
hmmm...mebbe because at still revs, the engine is not succumbed to any burden thus not that rich??
Iswara and Wira..Originally posted by Rein@Mar 25 2004, 01:20 PM
JL.... rev till cut leh....
still rev meaning revving the engine in neutral gear...
at lot of black asap come out (indicating rich) but cannot ignite leh....
how come how come?
JL besides ur sunny n the one in the clip, which other model of cars u tried it on?
Hey man nice clips of the flame thrower you did there :D real nice and funni remind me when i was a kid exploring with fire :POriginally posted by johnsonlam@Mar 8 2004, 01:38 AM
VIDEO !! Download it here.
http://www.tbspeeders.com/uploads/Fire02.mpg
http://www.tbspeeders.com/uploads/Fire03.mpg
http://www.tbspeeders.com/uploads/Fire04.mpg
----------
Using a Spark Lighter to test if a normal Pipe will BURST fire...
It works.. !!