i plan to DIY flame throwwer..wht is the things i need to do it..
i heard it will cut ur fuel from goin to the engine and it will flow thru the piping and wen it reaches the end of the exhaust tip wher the spark plug located it will make fire? anyway DIY sifus pls help me..
can tell me wht i need and step-by-step to install this item myself..
they said ther is a wire connected to the ignition or watsoever (i dunno)so that wen u on the switch it will cut off the fuel..if it is lke dat ,means it will damage our engine cus got no fuel goin in? correct me if im wrong..
all i want is like wen i on it..while driving at high rev ,wen i change my gear got fire come out, is it possible? not like those firestar i had lastime , need to put neutral gear den rev, den oni got fire..can i make it like while im driving i still manage to make fire..wen shifting gear..??
cus for lauch control ,wen it is activated, it will oni stop at the rpm we set at the module..how bout this flame throwwer?? pls help..
TQ veri much