if u are at penang, there is a shop at bj doing this flame....can hear from my condo....since can diy, i think their business will becomes worse.....
k.bharu..Originally posted by reubenc@Jun 27 2004, 03:06 PM
jheryer,
where is ur frens mechanic?
i feel rm 150 is very reasonable to do there.
does ur frens car haf center bullet?
try racing fit..above amoilOriginally posted by reubenc@Jul 1 2004, 02:18 PM
aw darn.kota bahru.im in selangor./..
cant find any mech to do it here
thanks for hte info bro!anyone noe where to do it in klang or sunway area?
itried N1 ppl, but kenot pakai wan la.
they dun evn noe the thigns they r selling.
mebe dat guy was new
Hehehehehe, good weapon to attack thieves. :lol:Originally posted by ksgoh@Jul 2 2004, 01:08 AM
wah....fireman??
that nut la mapley..Originally posted by escaflowne@Jul 1 2004, 04:53 PM
where to get the nut stuff so it can be weld on the exhaust and the sprak plug can screw in...izzit call a nut or????
kan succeed already meh???Originally posted by sang_kancil@Dec 6 2004, 14:41
hows da result???guys...anybody succesfully DIY ???
Originally posted by rsctan@Jun 22 2004, 16:36
oor...so you mean while i driving i just on or off it when i want to use it larr? hmm..3 buttons..dont really know how to connect it thou..
get power source from the ignition..pull it all the way to the back..plug it with the switch...then to the sparkplug cable..like this?
abit of prob with the switch thou.. b]