VIP Style Cars

caldina and legend with VIP style is nice le.. kns...

SkYwAlKeR said:
i think they use air suspension.... http://www.fabulous.co.jp/products/originalparts/air_suspension/
when they lift up the car, the camber will reduce abit lor... so wont be so extreme... correct arr??.... guess only....

probably right. When I first see those VIP cars, I thought the suspension struts patah liow.... :X-:

ken yeang said:
probably right. When I first see those VIP cars, I thought the suspension struts patah liow.... :X-:
yes...most of these VIP style cars use air suspension...if not...dont think it can be driven around...although we all know roads in Japan r super duper flat...

i wonder our normal national car body can ketuk till like those widebodykit.... their ass damn fat... damn ganas... haha...

miata said:
Hey david how r u man ? This accord damn chun !

Oi,long time no c u la...i'm find here.How are u??
Sorry miata,tat day forget take ur hp no. so can PM me??Nxt time call u yam cha la.
Ong,always ffk 1.Haha...:shocked:

The accord VIP styling is quite nice.

But the Chevy Logo spoiled it totally.

hope the owner realize how ridiculous it is and takes out the non honda emblems.

David_KIA-Racing said:
Oi,long time no c u la...i'm find here.How are u??
Sorry miata,tat day forget take ur hp no. so can PM me??Nxt time call u yam cha la.
Ong,always ffk 1.Haha...:shocked:
haiya davidkia...ffk one time only mah...wher got everytime...u guys TT odd hours...:biggrin:

Joeker said:
The accord VIP styling is quite nice.

But the Chevy Logo spoiled it totally.

hope the owner realize how ridiculous it is and takes out the non honda emblems.

maybe the owner dun like Honda.:X-:

For sale recond Estima with VIP bodykit~

06-04-06_1330.jpg

looks nice.... looks like brand new as well... how old is the car??...
i guess the owner couldnt find a proper offset rims to suit his car... its really hard to find a good looking rims with perfect offset and under ur budget....

convoy ahh...a bit susah with few cars...maybe TT session la...hartamas? during weekend would be best...

nice estima...have to put at least 18" rims with those kits...original from Japan ahh? whats the selling price?

wah all of u sudah masuk here ah? hehe

David_Kia your twin exhaust is sweet man....sorry not familiar with your car type...when u put it in no probs ah...or your car super powerful so need twin exhaust

David Ong....i went to Ah Heng Exhaust and the guy there suggested to add another box...but i didn't drive the car there lar...looking at the current exhaust i don't think can mod to push the box back lar like Vios....no space....unless u guys know which shop has experience with this....dilemma whether wanna do it or not...but i really like twin ler

VIP - another thing i notice is tat the front lip/bumper is alwis protruding out like a duck's bill....cool....

david...maybe u can suggest some time n c the response lor...

integramania...maybe u can try Jian Hang exhaust in sri gombak....very good workmanship n knowledge....they r pretty famous here in zth coz got ad mah...