Lexus Soarer with deep deep rim...:biggrin:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/Touring240/Lexus%20SC400/harbourpic1.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/Touring240/Lexus%20SC400/rearquarter.jpg

David_KIA-Racing said:
I hope my car can get power like this...Haha...when i dream~

http://autofashionusa.com/Pictures/gsmotor.jpg
http://autofashionusa.com/Pictures/gssc.jpg
david...thats a supecharger. if u r keen...try Turbo Sang in Sri Damansara, KL
he is really good with supercharge thingy. tested a GTi with supercharge and its really good!!!

asking price...rm5k n above, depending on ur requirement...

SkYwAlKeR said:
spotted a VIP estima in malacca when i went to wash my car... damn cun...

http://img175.imageshack.us/img175/4307/image0009nr.jpg

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/9650/image0017eo.jpg

Hey guy,this is Toyota Wish la...:X-:

Ong,i got call the GTi supercharger tat workshop,but they say the sc jz for proton car only.
Now i wanted Sonata 2.4 engine to let my car more 400cc.hehehe...who can help??

David_KIA-Racing said:
Ong,i got call the GTi supercharger tat workshop,but they say the sc jz for proton car only.
oic...didnt know that...

its hard to find sonata's halfcuts...1st its new...then they dont have it in japan...maybe u can try to ask JB kakis...they might be able to find it in singapore...check motortrader as there r few contacts from JB...

or another way its to put in other engine like nissan or honda...hehe

ongteckweng said:
not to forget cute VIP like this :biggrin:

http://www.damd.co.jp/products/daihatsu/mira02_lb/kc_mira.jpg

bro...this not VIP la...
this LA style la....rims frm mooneyes, loco motion sticker design....
like those hawaiian style....heheheh
LOCO BOYS! heheheh

David_KIA-Racing said:
Hey guy,this is Toyota Wish la...:X-:
opps.... my bad... didnt see properly.... but damn cun ler... hahaha...

that VIP yaris looks damn extreme ler... hahaha... especially the rear tyres... camber setting damn extreme....

bangkai_jk said:
mayb black n white looks more garang.. hehe..

david
er.. quite curious that since u ald use YRV engine but y cant use the gearbox? izzit not enuf place to install? n the triptronic too.. coz planning to change my sis's kelisa to YRV.. hehe

Hey man...who tell u my Kenari using YRV engine??Play body part already pok kai lo~:X-:

David_KIA-Racing said:
Hey man...who tell u my Kenari using YRV engine??Play body part already pok kai lo~:X-:
coz saw ur big intercooler mah...tot yrv la...if 660 turbo n use that intercooler, no need to jalan la...:biggrin:

or izzit a fakie intercooler ahh? hehe

David taiko,
BUT i see a BIG BIG intercooler in front wo..haha

btw

Taikos...these are my small small contributions..

VIP cuore injection
gino_coure.jpg

My friend's Kenari with SILK BK (owner = hafiz)
silk.jpg

MOVE L9 (kenari) with Ambient Queen BK
009.jpg

010.jpg

L9 with Butterfly system BK
571207_26_full.gif

571207_27_full.gif

L9 with dunno wat kit...but its weird..suppose to be cute =P
move_f11.jpg

L9 with Black Mafia (garson) Bodykit
outstanding_move.jpg

hmm...in malaysia they called it YARIS...
in japan they call it VITZ rite? now oni malaysia import this car....so long edi

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c261/edvin160/ed006.jpg
http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c261/edvin160/ed007.jpg

a MYVI which i took jus now at frens place....hmm
bac plate num shifted to the middle....not bad

david..u hav no choice..but to import...the 2.4 engine aint reli new la..at oversea..seldom got 2.0..mostly is the 2.4 and 2.7 v6 engines...=)

yalo.. y toyota malaysia dun import these cars? like vitz, bb.. they dun like to import such expensive car i think..

the myvi front not nice la.. i dun like interfooler... damn ugly...
the back is nice.. my fren aslo modd his myvi like dis.. cheere..