VIP Style Cars

David_KIA-Racing said:
Hahaha...all u guy wanna tat LED neon light.Hehe...keep a secret 1st.
who treat me yam cha then i tell who lo.Wahahaha....
Hard jz can find the white LED,coz in market all is blue colour~

bro....can tell me kah where can get the LED?..is it on all the while or can we put it only light up when open door? teh tarik no problem lol

bro,

i guess wat he meant is the under carriage neon light..there are 2 types in the market...one is static (no blinking function..but u can do the wiring to suite urself,for instance adding a switch to it or wire it 2gether wit ur deem light)

another one is the one that has a function where it can follow the rhtym of the music playing in the car..

*ps all taiko...do correct me ya..pai seh pai seh

david:ishh.. so secret bout the leds ahh..
the v8 i was talkin about is the lexus lx470/toyota cygnus..
and the front.. a bit too 'kua' for VIP..
CIMG0414.jpg

dj: i think david's talkin bout tis not the conventional fast n furious neons.. tis is more like the mercedes kinda thing..
http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/Album%202/03-05-06_1812.jpg

ong: the wish got 2.0 version rite?.. shud be okay to power a big rim lik a 18" ... maybe slow. but then again.. there's myvi with 18" oso.. hahahaha..

alien said:
david:ishh.. so secret bout the leds ahh..
the v8 i was talkin about is the lexus lx470/toyota cygnus..
and the front.. a bit too 'kua' for VIP..
CIMG0414.jpg

dj: i think david's talkin bout tis not the conventional fast n furious neons.. tis is more like the mercedes kinda thing..

ong: the wish got 2.0 version rite?.. shud be okay to power a big rim lik a 18" ... maybe slow. but then again.. there's myvi with 18" oso.. hahahaha..

Myvi with 18", thats a torture to be driving onthe road..:confused_smile:

alien...yes, i think wish does come in 1.8 and 2.0...but with the power to weight ratio...putting a 18" will kill it off sooner...:biggrin:

kwangwey...myvi max should be 16" if u dont wan performance to decrease. must be forged as well like ce28 or viper-r....however, nowadays ppl go for looks n dont care about the pleasure of driving...

Wow! David, u become very popular liao, like an icon already ler hahaha

hhaha... respect.. hehe
the cygnus quite nice... i like the rear.. if the front have intercooler... evos or wrxs all gone.. hahah

sonictheory said:
bro....can tell me kah where can get the LED?..is it on all the while or can we put it only light up when open door? teh tarik no problem lol

My LED light now oso is follow the door,when open will on the LED.
Then i oso got another button to on the LED when i like.
But...when my door open the LED will on...:X-:

kelvin--- said:
david..u hav no choice..but to import...the 2.4 engine aint reli new la..at oversea..seldom got 2.0..mostly is the 2.4 and 2.7 v6 engines...=)

Oioi...2.7 V6 u think now fuel so cheap ar!!:X-:
got ppl asking me wanna change a 2.5 V6 i oso dun wan lo~pok kai lo~:X-:

alien said:

Ya....izzit LED like new M.Benz CLS Brabus...idea from there~:X-:

David_KIA-Racing said:
My LED light now oso is follow the door,when open will on the LED.
Then i oso got another button to on the LED when i like.
But...when my door open the LED will on...:X-:

bro, can tell me where u got it?...really interested...and price how much? install? where the shop can install the way like urs? o can pm me also...thx thx alot...

David_KIA-Racing said:
Ya....izzit LED like new M.Benz CLS Brabus...idea from there~:X-:

wow...why so many people using this rim one? hahaha me and my friend also using it on our ride now...how many inch is yours anyway? actually what model is that rim, because i only know it is from fabulous...

JS2 said:
wow...why so many people using this rim one? hahaha me and my friend also using it on our ride now...how many inch is yours anyway? actually what model is that rim, because i only know it is from fabulous...

Ya...tat is Fabulous.B4 i use tat time no many pl use,now got many ppl use this rims adi...
so i hope can change,but too bad no $$$ :cry_smile::cry_smile: