VIP Style Cars

lantis-ing said:
hey skywalker bro, check out the DIY section lar.. theres a thread on this mar.. many ppl had done it also.. DIY adi remember to post on ur iswara thread la..haha..
yah, i saw before... that one, they use house flourescence light geh... coz my car too low adi, go over bumps also will kena undercarridge... if put the flourescense tube sure habis... LED smaller ma, can hide in small small places... hehehe...:regular_smile:

now having exams ler... after exam i do my cabin light LED... there's someone selling cabin light LED for about rm50-rm60... i think mine, cost less than that alot lor... but have to buy LED, circuit boards, resistors....:regular_smile:

David_KIA-Racing said:
LED lo...1set RM80,my car use 2set with 16 white LED light...

bro is it a LED stripe? or its tube?...ur car u fix at bodykit or where?..coz lowered d scare kena hantam when go over hump.. how much does the installation cost u?...whre u from?..where u fix ar?...does it come with switch?

How to say le..er,the LED is come with a "cover",so is waterpoof...
then i install under car chasis,coz bodykit too lower...
No come with switch...u can install a switch to on/off urself...

David_KIA-Racing said:
How to say le..er,the LED is come with a "cover",so is waterpoof...
then i install under car chasis,coz bodykit too lower...
No come with switch...u can install a switch to on/off urself...

got the pic of the switch?...how much u buy the switch?...how much u do the installation?...u do installation around KL?...if i wanna get 1 u anytime can get ?..

I from Pahang.OK??If u wan the LED we can meet at KL,but not anytime...
U can install all acc car shop...coz is very very very easy to install.Thx...

david taiko,

u added the bass sensor? keke...if yes syok lo..when u r listening to ur music, the lights will bling according to ur music rythm...:_:

btw how much u got ur white color under carriage kit taiko?

David_KIA-Racing said:
RM80 = 1set = 8 LED

My car no playing sound system la,jz normal got some bass only lo~
no so many $$$ play too much la.Hehe...
david...sure boh...no money..:biggrin:

wei...when comin to KL? organize a TT la...

wah...even if its VIP TT, i m also pai seh to join le.. T.T

david taiko,

i want one set of the LED...mind to help me get it?i cant source it here :embaressed_smile: thanks...and sorry..

Bro, i m at Selangor, PJ/kl/sunway/sj area...when u come from pahang only get la..its okay wan..ban ban lai

bro when u coming...see if ngam my schedule o not...nit to save some money before u come...get together easier lah save petrol...maybe got special price...hehe...

David_KIA-Racing said:
When got TT??Is VIP Style car TT or ur Cefiro TT??Hehe...all is a big boss la~
Ur cefiro club got how many guy playing VIP Style??
david...not cefiro 1 la...VIP Style cars one la...hehe
maybe when u come over to KL...we can yamcha yamcha...hehe

haha...okay la...we will prepare banner and pom pom girls to welcome u haha....

all taiko must come and TT if the yum char session is on