now i'm modifying perdana to vip style,gonna change the rims and lowered it a bit today,gonna post the pic soon :X-:
bangkai_jk said:hm.. i think both david here can be the leader to lead us.. haha
vsmotorsport said:now izit the VIP dream club already have? how is the sticker look like?i really wait for this day very very long .Malaysia VIP ppl is not much now, let's make it hot guys.
now this is 1 sad news.David_KIA-Racing said:Haha...my VIP will be sold soon~:_::_:
mb no play VIP again,but still love VIP Style...
bs....i think if david sold his optima...he is gettin sorento..now its possible to mod a sorento...everything is possible for our David-Kia bro...BlackSamurai said:now this is 1 sad news.

kelvin--- said:bro..pm Dior on questions regardin the vip dream club...stickers r out edi...
jst pm Dior and ask her...she wil answer ur answer...order from her..vsmotorsport said:Who is DIOR? STicker our oledi? how can i get it
David_KIA-Racing said:new VIP lover again...Welcome~
m'sia really no ppl play VIP la...jz a few Cefiro only~
Got ppl mod VIP,but jz diam diam,coz i got see a Accord VIP Style oso~
may i knw wat VIP car u driving??Whn jz can VIP TT??:_::_:
sonictheory said:there is another Malaysia VIP style club
http://vipstyle.1.forumer.com ... have a visit
they still in a very beginning way, nit more support from VIP taikor...will have gathering next SAT...
ongteckweng said:bs....i think if david sold his optima...he is gettin sorento..now its possible to mod a sorento...everything is possible for our David-Kia bro...![]()
vsmotorsport said:actually i know u long time ago, u drive kenari last time ma..i play local car oni la...

BlackSamurai said:OTW, i see
vsmotorsport, DIOR is penang cun chicks.![]()

David_KIA-Racing said:U knw me oh~i'm so famous??Wahaha...:X-::X-::X-:
so u oso mod VIP Style??
vsmotorsport said:last time drive kenari oso lah bang...i mod abit vip oni la, not expert like u taiko
Width size? See it yourself: