VIP Style Cars

now i'm modifying perdana to vip style,gonna change the rims and lowered it a bit today,gonna post the pic soon :X-:

heytangbah taiko

post post :angel_smile: fast fast..keke..i saw a blue Perdana playing VIP in midvalley..using Fabulous rims wo...very nice..lowered too...

bangkai taiko..

yalor...this rim is 15''....looks small right?but it is the japan brand called Lehsmeister...i think so...5.5jj nia la...small small nia...cos my car cacat..

vsmotorsport said:
now izit the VIP dream club already have? how is the sticker look like?i really wait for this day very very long .Malaysia VIP ppl is not much now, let's make it hot guys.

new VIP lover again...Welcome~
m'sia really no ppl play VIP la...jz a few Cefiro only~
Got ppl mod VIP,but jz diam diam,coz i got see a Accord VIP Style oso~

may i knw wat VIP car u driving??Whn jz can VIP TT??:_::_:

David_KIA-Racing said:
new VIP lover again...Welcome~
m'sia really no ppl play VIP la...jz a few Cefiro only~
Got ppl mod VIP,but jz diam diam,coz i got see a Accord VIP Style oso~

may i knw wat VIP car u driving??Whn jz can VIP TT??:_::_:

actually i know u long time ago, u drive kenari last time ma..i play local car oni la...

ongteckweng said:
bs....i think if david sold his optima...he is gettin sorento..now its possible to mod a sorento...everything is possible for our David-Kia bro...:biggrin:

Haha...if got $$$ la~:X-:
i like Skyline GT-t34 4door for VIP look...but too bad no $$$ buy skyline:cry_smile:

David_KIA-Racing said:
U knw me oh~i'm so famous??Wahaha...:X-::X-::X-:
so u oso mod VIP Style??

last time drive kenari oso lah bang...i mod abit vip oni la, not expert like u taiko