VIP Style Cars

GSRTurbo said:
David,
This is an old skool crown for sale.Fully restored.Just need a 1jz engine an pimp up the ride with 18" and lowered.

http://i1.autoworld.com.my/userimages/items/2006-08/83198650.jpg

this model too "old" la...i want that is like KLIA Taxi model...thx~:X-:

Joeker said:
My 92 Corona soon to be VIP-ed

PICT1012.jpg

Joeker...wanabe Lexus VIP Style??Hehe...1JZ inside la~:regular_smile:

The engine alread changed. Ori engine kong adi (puffing white smoke like Bandaraya Denggi fogging Lorry)

Now using 3S-GE from a JDM Camry.

This car's engine no touch. Keep it standard.

Only mod external to give it VIP look.

Now looking for bodykit and lowered spring.

Very headache now because there is no bodykit or lowered spring for Corona. Have to custom this and custom that and price sure going to be expensive.

Joeker said:
The engine alread changed. Ori engine kong adi (puffing white smoke like Bandaraya Denggi fogging Lorry)

Now using 3S-GE from a JDM Camry.

This car's engine no touch. Keep it standard.

Only mod external to give it VIP look.

Now looking for bodykit and lowered spring.

Very headache now because there is no bodykit or lowered spring for Corona. Have to custom this and custom that and price sure going to be expensive.

custom jz goo dmah...only u have.Hehe...:X-:
b4 got like tis Corona black colour with big intercoolr n Lexus logo...izzit ur fren??

any 1 got any idea how much does the camber cost, that make the wheel slunt
to the side???

kelvio said:
any 1 got any idea how much does the camber cost, that make the wheel slunt
to the side???
i think u will need adjustables + pillow mount top to do that. normal camber nuts wont be able to do that...

ic but will it makan my tyre arrr?? cos the wheel is slunt not like normal tayar where the middel of the tyre touching on the road
or theres specific tyre ??

sry still noob in VIP mod so alot question lol...

Yeah, last time the black Corona my fren.

He sold the car long time adi.

The corona that he did was not exactly 100% VIP styling. It was rojak VIP with GT car something like tat.

Joeker said:
Yeah, last time the black Corona my fren.

He sold the car long time adi.

The corona that he did was not exactly 100% VIP styling. It was rojak VIP with GT car something like tat.
rojak = malaysian favourite..:biggrin:

ongteckweng said:
as sonic mentioned, ur tyres will have uneven wear. its normal...
ong taiko...

syok also..cos if u buka the camber like maybe -2.5...hu lamak...the handling is great...hehehehe

but tyre sayonara lo..

btw sonic theory taiko...u went for the TT ar? T.T sob i m pai seh to join u guys...my car so cacat...

nice pic indeed..

DJgerm, nonit malu malu lah, as long as u have the passion to mod VIP, why not? everyone there is really friendly and nice, can share same interest somemore... it's our very first TT...i think will have another 1 soon around mid sept o maybe earlier...

david, come join lah with ur Kia.. :D i really like ur KIA, man.... i think u said the estima is actually a jazz..