VIP Style Cars

sonictheory said:
bro moveNRF..wah seh...if ur car peanut..then my car is habuk of the peanut shell... urs got the posibility to win lei...anyway, ur club all come along with u that nite?...

nismofun, now i know simpson actually drive a cefiro....whose that pikachu? :D yeah agree with others, just lowered it will look very very nice...drop it like its hot :D

aiya both same la...U like vip i like vip so sama sama la.......will u go?

haha...i not sure yet will go onot...coz go alone very sien 1...no ppl to tok to..like sohai walking around...try ask club member organize and go together would be more fun..but dunno will happen onot :D

This is how The Xtreme Nights works.

You sign up your car for the modified car competition. You roll in your car on a Friday b4 2pm. Then judging will start. Then you keep your car there until the end of the event and bring it back the next day.

Your car will be judged against other cars of the similiar make and model to see who is the best car of a certain make and model.

For example a honda accord will compete with other honda accord to see who wins best Honda Accord.

Then at the same time, the judges are going around to look for cars with certain special feature that is out standing to win certain special awards.. for example if your Honda Accord has got very radical air brush graphics, it might stand a chance to win the Best Airbrush Special Award.

So for VIP Cars, we also categorised it as Special Awards. So what this means is that you stand a chance to win more than one awards.

Then there is also another chance to compete for the Car Clubs Awards. Basically in order to form a team, you will need at least 3 cars taking part. There are 2 awards for the Car Clubs/Teams. Best Club/team Theme and Best Club/team Participation

got 1 question.. got jpj or "best frens" waiting outside r?? u know la there will be many modd car at there.. a good chance for them wo..

sonictheory said:
okey noted...btw hows the security there going to be...since big event, alot of mod car...scare break in o wat...

During the judging, you are adviced to stand by your car so that you can answer any question should the judge have any questions for you. You will also point out to the judge any special feature that you think the judge should see.

Then when the show starts at 5pm, it's best that you lock up your car or hang around nearby.

We will also arrange for our beautiful models to come by and you can get them to pose with you and your car.

Do you guys belong to a club? If you are, then register 3 or more cars in order to form a team.

941.jpg

http://www.s2lstudio.com/car/after2.jpg

anyone know wat colour is this? colour code of this colour is wat?...

that type similar to vios/city foglights la... no meh??... not sure though.... mayb need to mod ur bumper to custom fit ngam ngam into ur bumper....

ed_vin said:
hahah....try his luck to get the jackpot ah??
come back wit brand new celsior ! hahahaha

:X-: :X-: :X-: if i got play maybe got luck,but i didnt play how can buy a new Celsior or Crown Majesta le??Wahaha....

David_KIA-Racing said:
Aiya...malu la~u oso got go genting??why didnt call me??Haiz...:cry_smile:
well...i was with my friends...and lepak for few hours nia...stayed in Genting view resort in my friend's apartment the previous night...

Sonic, I got a copy of the VIP Style magazine that shows some cool fog lights (from which car, for easier junkyard searches!). Will bring it along at the TT.

ok i have no VIP magazine, just simple traffic magazine with few vipstyle car in it...

kinda see the civic 05' also looks that way, maybe nit to go acc shop find and ask....

btw no one knows the paint colour name?