VIP Style Cars

Hhehe those kind of cars is normally only driven for some ocasion only...but if like if there is a gathering around hartamas or maybe lets say...hartams burger king then its ok ler cos if those gathering normally further away i rather use my SLK eheh nicer to drive..quite...n most of all at least not much ppl looking at you not like the other wan..everyone know u sudah sampai....eheh

hi all...

hi all...

my name is heng. Im very into vip also. hope vip style will flourish in malaysia car modification scene :)

this is my previous ride: nissan cefiro A32 97 convert 99 brougham
http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/7804/vipcfr01ky0.th.jpg

http://img86.imageshack.us/img86/4176/vipcfr03dx6.th.jpg

I sold that car few months ago....i miss my ride so much....

currently this is my ride: honda that's damd styling
http://img86.imageshack.us/img86/834/img0049lx0.th.jpg

http://img86.imageshack.us/img86/3456/img0046vt6.th.jpg

At first this car is very attractive to me....but....I regret buying this car....its so hard to sell away...who can help me ? :cry_smile:

i saw 1 VIP style accord in jalan duta today

the plate is WL* 3309

nice accord!!

maybe belong to one of the vip taiko around here

hi heng,
I like ur previous car so much !! especially the fabulous 19'' rim !!!

lol....the car is good...but bored oledi. thinking of getting a new project car. but hard finding buyers for the That's. The car outlook is good, but cc too small though...

PcKK: i dont think the owner wish to let go of the rim though....if u interested, maybe i can look for u see if there is any fabulous rim around.:regular_smile:

heng7238 said:
lol....the car is good...but bored oledi. thinking of getting a new project car. but hard finding buyers for the That's. The car outlook is good, but cc too small though...

PcKK: i dont think the owner wish to let go of the rim though....if u interested, maybe i can look for u see if there is any fabulous rim around.:regular_smile:
heng...i also want if u have jalan...2nd hand 1 la...:p

yo heng, i think i saw ur That's a few time in ming tien lah, u alwiz with another fren come take breakfast, very nice car lah...how much u bought that time, damn cute for me :D ... thinking to getting one...how much is the cc ? 1.0?

the ur ex- cefiro super nice... :D like it...u can find any 17"-18" vip rim? 4x100 hole 1...can? desperately looking for 1... :X-: second hand 1 also okay :D

Heng...aiya,wanna know u long time,but no chance la~
always go ur shop oso never see u.
So ur Cefiro VIP sold out ady,wat ur nxt VIP project car??

ong,
good idea wo... dont forget me ya.. i wanna know him as well