Waja Campro Owner Club

nickster1982: my WC is auto. I'm now located in Kuantan. But if i got a job in KL, i'll stay there lo. now still searching.

evo5229: How much will it be if i want the bodykit (similar to your ride) + paint (silver 1) + installation ??? give me a rough figure lo so I can n start saving for it.

And nice to meet everyone here. You guys r very friendly.....make me feel at home..:_:
Glad to know that you feel at home here! :)

You just graduated? What kind of job are you interested or looking for?

nickster,
good news for you.. last night just tested with G-TEch.. 0-100km/h needed 8.94 sec .. @@"

That is not bad! You managed to knock off around 2 secs from the Proton claimed '10.8 secs' for 0-100km/h! It is a good achievement! :)

So what is your next target or hoping to achieve?

evo: Glad u have it. Sorry la, i don't know where's ur thread ma. can paste ur site url here? Wait till I get to KL i'll pay u a visit 1st.

nickster: Actually i graduated last september. I'm goin for an interview this tuesday around jalan ipoh. if successful, next time i wanna join WCOC if there's any TT, boleh ka?

tshunhien: good job bro. maybe v can start posting there

hey guys....

i have a 8 months old waja campro (1.6 A) .. unused... milege 6400km...

back seats cover unopened...

showroom condition...

planning to sell it coz i wanna continue studies in overseas....

selling price rm 53k...

if intrested pls mail me [email protected]

AWoldskool

jpin us in the forum.......yaa...hehe.....nice 2 meet u...........

Last edited by a moderator:
AWoldskool...welcome and good to have you here. It is very sad to hear that you have to sell off yer ride! Where are you going to study and for how long?

It may be difficult to sell off yer ride at this time and for RM53k! Most ppl may prefer to buy a new car as it is only a few k more. Also, most will take a loan to buy car and the interest for second hand car is higher.

Anyway, is the price negotiable and any pics? I will see if i know any cash buyer who is interested. :)

Btw, do visit our WCOC Forum @ Waja Campro Onwer Club

..wAaaa nicE fOrUm sitE..!!!i'm jOining it..cAmprO9241 :) BTW hOw mUch iS thE eAgLE eyE prOjEctor hEadLAmp aaAaa..??kindA intErEstEd lAaa :P

hEhE...yEah...i'm nEw wif thiS wAjA :) b4 thiS WOC's(WiraOwnersClub)...nEway nEwbiEs hErE..!!! :P

hi...sorry if im doing wrong....im apexg2 from gen2 buddies thread..erm,just want to invite if there anybody want to join our new campro club at the link below...

TeamCampro :: Index

sorry if im doing something wrong....u guys rocks!!!!