its jus rumours onli
long time ago? rumours only?
hehe..
i'm a bit late on Proton rumours..
eventhough driving a Proton.. heh :_:

razr_sped said:
the klemmen info had surface on the internet long time ago
its jus rumours onli
yeap.... last time they said gonna fit kleemen's supercharger inside the 1.8L version SNeo.... so far, no more news about it... the SNeo GTi version also dunno avaialble or not yet....

they create rumours to boost the market sale only la....

kev,
ask them for proof! hahahahahaha...

wat 200hp waja, wat kleemen waja... hahaha... we want proof!!! hahahahaa...

har... walau...
that 1 is damn kau kau liaw...
me dun wanna mess up with those ppl anymore..
next time i know what also dun expect me to tell here...
will only inform my friends...
what an insult! sigh...
neways thanks redoor bro

Come on guys, you can't be believing rumours like these. If Kleemann were to sell any turbo charger kits to manufacturers, it won't be Proton ok. I would believe it if VW or Ford or Holden comes out with such news.

haha if Proton still willing to pay more to Kleeman haha...just kidding :)

Kleeman stuff damm expensive.Proton with Kleeman charger kit.What is the price for Waja and Satria?I think over Rm150K.

reedoor said:
kev,
ask them for proof! hahahahahaha...

wat 200hp waja, wat kleemen waja... hahaha... we want proof!!! hahahahaa...
hahahaha, good one, asking for fight? :biggrin:

KeV-TEC said:
har... walau...
that 1 is damn kau kau liaw...
me dun wanna mess up with those ppl anymore..
next time i know what also dun expect me to tell here...
will only inform my friends...
what an insult! sigh...
neways thanks redoor bro
oh, come on, KeV-TEC, don't let the kid spoiled your sharing in zth. ZTH is a forum with certain level of posting quality, IMHO that fella shall be banned, because he is wasting server resources :laugh:
just that I found his posting is very funny, ZTH used to have those forummers (or ex-forummer?), but they won't stay long at here, but most probably they will come back with new nick and start fire without base.

haha...bro kev relak lah
sure got ppl say dif rumours here n there
jus take it as a joke loh

btw r3 satria is around 180hp
cos its already stage 3 mah

blacksamurai... im fine... thanks... fianlly can have a clearer view at your car liaw
hoho.. chypher, nvr mind la forget it... heheh
rarz... im fine... thanks... like that when i c satria r3 also gotta make way liaw
can outrun my car easily mam...

haha yeala..180++ hp on a 1.8NA...the figures nearly same wif VTEC d...100hp per litre..but tht's mitsu's powerplant..
the waja and gen2 using our malaysia punya very own Cam-So-Pro...
hehe but 140hp on a 1.6..for a na..i'll consider its good already..

war... 1.6 140 ar..... that lots liaw
sentra 1.8 around 125 bhp rite??
this 1.6 already 140 really lots liaw

This is the URL to view Satria R3 180hp http://hypertunemag.com/rides/august2006/satria.php

Anyone here can tell me what is Stage 3 carbon fiber cold air intake system with battery relocation kit

Cold air intake system i know la.What is battery relocation kit?I have no idea what is that

battery relocation kit..let me take a wild guess...
mayb its a kit to relocate our battery? like mayb from left to right (vice-versa)? haha