Waja R3

The Battery is moved to the boot. the Kit includes dry cell battery, tray, cables etc. Hence Batery Relocation Kit

Tha is is because for the CF airbox is bigger that standard.

And thanks to the Thread titles misleading name, for the Record, the cars depicted in the pics are Waja MME Edition and GEN.2 MME Edition.... not Waja R3 or Kleeman Waja or whatever

but rumours is that proton or R3 is going to supercharge the campro....
it wouldn't be Kleeman though; maybe own supercharger??...
really; who can verify this rumour?

ya...it relocate the battery position,
as u can see the cf intake is quite big

bout the sc 1, i dun think r3 will do it
at tis moment lah, dey still hav much issue to resolve bout the campro

haha.....faisal; any top secret place in R3 where u've never been to?!.....
hahahaha

faisal said:
not Waja R3 or Kleeman Waja or whatever

o....
thats why i heard kleeman... abit shock...
its merc 1 ma..
dun think they will supply their stock to proton

ermmm where are the signal lights??? dont tell me the 2 small holes in front beside the number plate are for signal lights. total bollocks

b00n said:
haha.....faisal; any top secret place in R3 where u've never been to?!.....hahahaha
Yeah, the Ladies Toilet... hehehe

But seriously, Supercharger stories been around since the" Kleeman" Saga cropped up. BUt nope, no supercharger in sight.

anyway, if there's anything that crops up....pls let zth be the first to know instead hearing from rumours and cracking heads to verify whether or not true.......

i saw someone driving a R3 Waja @ shah alam a few month ago.. is that T. Djan's one? it has XOIC plate or something but im positively sure is a waja R3 coz it has R3 emblem at the back with the red R3 stripe.. first i thought someone mod to R3 but when i saw the Advanti rim and red seatbelt make me belive that waja R3 has been release.. or is it just the only one? but i did notice that the steering wheel is not the momo tuner that in SR3.. or maybe im wrong.. can someone from R3 verify this?

faisal,
1 thing.....the FR waja; is it only going to be a drift show car?? or would they produce more??

kayFX said:
i saw someone driving a R3 Waja @ shah alam a few month ago.. is that T. Djan's one? it has XOIC plate or something but im positively sure is a waja R3 coz it has R3 emblem at the back with the red R3 stripe.. first i thought someone mod to R3 but when i saw the Advanti rim and red seatbelt make me belive that waja R3 has been release.. or is it just the only one? but i did notice that the steering wheel is not the momo tuner that in SR3.. or maybe im wrong.. can someone from R3 verify this?

yea saw that waja before when i asked it was dono whose wife in R3 driving it complete with advanti 8 lugs stripe emblem etc etc:_:

Shanashi said:
yea saw that waja before when i asked it was dono whose wife in R3 driving it complete with advanti 8 lugs stripe emblem etc etc:_:
see.. i thought i was halucinating some waja R3 on the road..

hmm...the waja i've seen not using advanti wan wo..
but its red tho..wif r3 kits and decals...saw it at D1 too..drift spec wan...
FR, powerplant = sr20det...

btw, hypertune last month..i've read an article saying R3 division will b releasing a 210hp campro gen2 on track soon...but duno how tru..typo mayb? hehe

drew1.0beta said:
btw, hypertune last month..i've read an article saying R3 division will b releasing a 210hp campro gen2 on track soon...but duno how tru..typo mayb? hehe

which mean its gonna be a track car???
if open for sell on d road good lo...
210 bhp wor!!! dun play play!!!

210hp from 1.6l NA? confirm not road legal la wanna drive around town oso hard....heavy clutch, high cam engine will stalled when traffic jam, cruise highway hav to use 4th gear, etc etc

it will be better that they produce the FR waja, since drifting is kinda 'in' thing now

faisal said:
Yeah, the Ladies Toilet... hehehe

But seriously, Supercharger stories been around since the" Kleeman" Saga cropped up. BUt nope, no supercharger in sight.

rumours...
i've been lied round-round..
(tipu bulat-bulat).. hehe :emoticon_U:

but the FR Waja is really 'mengiurkan'