walauwei... where got fren like that one... that butty guys must be damn good arr..? where he normally play..? what car he use..? turbo or NA..? wahlau...
hahahaha.....just keep your eye and brain on this thread....if got TT i sure post up here wan...but sometimes butty won;t join us leh....he a bit susah to make appointment...
nevermind laa.. if he comes to TT, then it's a bonus.. if not, i'll just join you guys... but i'm a bit shy lor... everyone oso already a senior member... hehehe..
hahaha !!! wa so much ppl come to talk o so !!!! i thing i do thing new chat o so good la !!! yuo guys did't do dirfting on your self meh !! k-car is little hard la !! because is a little small car light wight !!! it spin so fast !!! so have a little hard is k-car !!!
hEllo guys..a few weeks ago i just transplant my evo3 block to 4g67 block(vr4 piston)..my problem is now...my car FC is quite high...RM40-ron95 can only go around 130km......y ehh?any leaks? vacuums?do i need to...
hehe Just want to share with all skylinerrr guy...
soon my brother car will have a turbo upgrade....there is a few option to go but budget quite tight...my Hp target is around 300 rwkw street setup..Try to do this...
since i sold off my ride, i am having one pair of front splitters for sale.... the splitters are made from fibre and it has been customised to fit on altezza legana/neo bumper..... not sure if it fits on...