wat u feel about thieves + robbers

bmw_m3

nowadays msia getting worselaa.. knn all those mahai, ccb thieves.. no life wan izzit? y steal from other ppl? go and work and EARN own income la..

juz 2day oni my younger bro hp kena curi.. in my hs summo!! wuddaheck man..
the idiotic thieve juz walk into the hs took his hp and ran away.. summo my hs door was closed... din lock la but closed.. (they getting more daring edi)

so for all u ppl out there wan share ur thoughts plz write to this thread...
who know sum knnccb thieves might juz browse zth.com and c this...

Today in chinese paper, a man was stabbed 4 times after he redraw 16k from bank. Gosh these people are daring. the reason contributing to this is most probably a lot of the "black market" has been closed down or eliminated. These people has no skils no nothing, so the only thing they can do, is rob. And the economy is bad now...

and this will lead to another __________ bashing thread .... weeeeeeeeeeeeee

NOSkill said:
They're just some police dropouts.

wahahaa? :retarded: but seriously.. even cars nowadays.. inside own porch also can kena rob i mean like.. wth!!!

realised from the locals news that nowadays is those robber attacked the victim then only rob them.....even the victim is not resist also they like wnat to take ppl life....rob only...why must injure people so heavily? crazy fella.....

by the way is those police used extendable baton legal in msia? those used by NYPD...if yes i going to get a few for my sister and parent....it can whack the robber kau kau and can put in bags easily.

links,
It's easy to own a weapon for protection. But it's not as easy to really put it to use. Not to say that they won't use it but when time comes, all the panicking would probably make them lost at what to do in a blink of an eye. Sad to say, many girls with pepper spray who gets whatever from robbers/thiefs, etc. also never use it, simply because they keep it in their bag. What's the point of having a pepper spray if it's to be kept in the bag. As if the robber will wait for the girl to take out the pepper spray before robbing them.
The way I see it, only people who has anger and some hatred in them would take action when theft happens.

i agree wif satria_95...
dats y if any of us see those freaking knn robbers we'll whack them till they call for mummy.. eheheh

imo thieves still okay lar, but wait until they reborn and go up to job level 40 change job into sinX then baru me headache. Hate it the most is when they pull one whole group of mob and run towards you and then cloak, then all mob will come hit you and you have 3 second to clear them out before you are dead.. grr... and you can't do the same to them cuz their meteor assult is so strong they can clear out any mob within seconds too

my dad car let ppl breck in last few days,they r fucking stupid they took all the small change only..they nvr took the "smart-tag" "cd player"....look at all the malay lady thier gold-chain and everything...they wont keep it inside wan,wan to show off....thier to look at all the malay lady in shopping complex than u knoe wat i'm saying...one u wan to catch them is easy...

1st put your walet on top of your car,make it like u forget to take after u lock your car.
2st hide in a dark place,let them knoe tat u're sleeping.
3st when they climb in try to take your walet than u rush out tell them "gong xi fa chai" wack the fucking hell out of him only send to police station...

after wacking them take 2 bear and drink "stone cold style" "say oh hell yeah"

if work tell me i also wan to do the samething..no harm trying...good luck

Leongyew said:
my dad car let ppl breck in last few days,they r fucking stupid they took all the small change only..they nvr took the "smart-tag" "cd player"

They didnt take any other things from your dad car consider lucky...
Once they take all your stuff would you still they are stupid???

Leongyew said:
1st put your walet on top of your car,make it like u forget to take after u lock your car.
2st hide in a dark place,let them knoe tat u're sleeping.
3st when they climb in try to take your walet than u rush out tell them "gong xi fa chai" wack the fucking hell out of him only send to police station...

WTF??? You thought this 6 7 Y.O kids game...

Leongyew said:
after wacking them take 2 bear and drink "stone cold style" "say oh hell yeah"

if work tell me i also wan to do the samething..no harm trying...good luck

What 2 Bear and drink???

"Stone cold style"??? Wtf??

You are actually call ppl to try it... why dont you try yourself...

hrmm...robbers and theives?

steals and robs for a living...

hrmm....in other words..parasites...

muz kill em' all!

normal lar... every year only 1 out of 10 malaysian kena robbed. so just 2,500,000 and ofcos 90% of this incident never report to police. So the goverment still think Malaysia still very safe.