wat wil u do?

lan evo

wat will u do if u saw your kids like this when came back from a hard day working:X-:

http://northeast8ball.co.uk/Decorate.JPG

hahaha......

on the spot kena stroke .................

i'll kiss them and take them to bed

then i'll commit suicide hahaha

hmm..buy new sofa..get new LCD and new wooden floor~...

new children as well

walau.. sure taloh kau kau for two of them la...
1st.... makes evrythin messy...
2nd... wasted paint...
3rd... plyin wif paint....
no forgivin...

I'll run out of the house screaming on top of my lungs~~ wahahahha

OMG sofa pun kena? not cheap wo if leather sofa.... OMFG damn nakal these kids

well.. itz gonna be alot of work to clean the mess.

If itz water base paint, then it wouldnt be too bad on the tv and floor.. can just wipe it off. The sofa probably.. but sure spoil the leather fabric.

if oil base paint.. knn... misery to clean it man. For sure need to tukar sofa already.

the kids sure kena bantai kau kau... and whoever that left the bucket of paint so easily at reach by kids will also be bantai along.

lan evo, ur children did that??? hehe...

first of all.. ( n most importantly )... whack the children n ground them for months... teach them the lessons... hehhee

am i being too harsh?? not a dad yet, cant comment too much... haha

fire in the hole~!!!...

become osama and kill all of them...

but good thing, they didnt do that to my car... hahaha...

spank them till cant walk 1 few days
ground them till they're 16
no tv till they're 16 also....
make them work like slaves...

edit: i forgot to add
take pics of them n post on internet, sell the downloads for 1 buck a piece....earn back money to buy new furniture...

wah all of u so charm meh try softer abit
if u scold them they do more next time if u whack then they burn ur house down
like the old sake "if u cant beat them join them"
hahahah lol
then tell them to play out side of the house rather than inside