Watreproof Neon Light & Strobe Light (new)

Exterior and Body

Watreproof Neon Light & Strobe Light (new)

bro, izit take so long to install the strobe lite especially waja if i wan 2 put inside headlamp.. :rock:

Zackwaja R-Spec...
broo...not long enough until 1 day la...at least 1-2 hour coz need 2 carefull...u come c me i show u how ...here dont know how to write this things...panjang sangat...

maxi alreaday have its item that have been post to sarawak....

shack will be soon...mybe tomroow...

ijoe.....the diagram u write to me susah read o....ur handwriting so......hehheeeehehe

how is the quality of the neon light
i didnt meant compare to those branded.most important is the light ma, if not too shiny, not worthy ....right?
muz show off sikit ma, terang sikit .....haha
where is ur location?

is it come in 1 box of 2 set 24" n 36:"??
if buy only 4 36", possible?

this what i used before i out 5 neon on my cra..this first neon on my car...put it at camber skrew...using 1 batang 24" ...i think terang enough...what will hapeen if u used all 4 batang 2 of 36" & 2 of 24"

wah wah....your car last time with neon light very cool!!!!!!!

neon on depan inside bumper....
this is old photo ...later i take new photo...

maxi CPF...
er..ur car already finish painting or not..?

should be finished by this week,,,,,sabar la bro....when finish i terus go install the neon and strobe light!

yo ijoe, u still have 2x 36" red colour underglow neon in stock now?
i guess your neon is much much cheaper than here in sabah so i would like to order some from you at any time.
Let me know the payment info.
email me if u r ready to do business bro'.. [email protected].
:tee:

red neon

zerone...
bro...red neon still have but not with me right now...right now only blue in colour...for clerance stock ...coz thats for old price...now all neon r raised up..! not me raised d price..but d suplier...they take in another brand with better quality & of coz higher price...me cant do anything...but u still have beter quality neon with cheaper price...price r raised till RM10 for now...so for 36" it will be RM 55 each and 24" r 48 each..
how many u want...mybe can kawtim...
new stock will be in next week same with all other item me order for others...

call / sms me 019-6076246

blue neon doesn't match with my car colour lah ijoe...so when can u get the red neon? u raised price just for now okay? later your customer sure lari punya.
RM55 still no problem as long as i get the colour RED.
i'll sms u when i'm ready to order it okay bro'.
ThanKs.

zerone....
aiya...bukan aku yg raised pricela...itu suplier...aku kalau boleh..nak maintain...tapi kalau maintain tak leh cover aku punya profit plak...small profit only brother...not big business la...hee..he...bukan seringgit dia naik tp sepuluh tu...pening kepala aku...
btw..still cheap la....hee..he..he...
so ok bro...i let u know later...coz ada yg nak order headlamp tu....kira skali order je la...senang kerja...next week mybe....wait aa....

ijoe
hopefully the neon yang naik harga tu got good quality ..
next week should be okay coz that time mau dapat $$ already.. :smile:
make sure u get my colour ok bro.
Let me know when everythin is all set.
Thanks.

Ijoe,
as promised to post the result of the neons installation:

During Installation:
Link:
http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/8350/0530190001655zy.jpghttp://shackks.fotopic.net/c662262.html

Neon Installed:
http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/3189/0640190001652ex.jpghttp://shackks.fotopic.net/c662262.html

:dancing2:

Hey ijoe,..............nice fella & teach u how to install and also give u comments, just got a set of strobe from him.................thx bro & good business :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

wow...cun man...thanx bro...thanks 2 all my buyer tooo...he...he...

tq zerone...already have yr number..

to all others who have place other but this...plz help me pm yr number again..my HP got problem before...it erase all my inbox folder..pening. wooo...just can remeber a few number...other cant...so plz reply me back with yr order & interst ....tq