what a girls want???

bikinigal said:
mmm,.....doesnt sound dat way to me...

i'm a very independant gal...never tot of hvin a bf,and hvin a bf is just 4 fun...my ex used to 'tie me up'!!
i never got to meet with frens after school or collegee...which,ended up,me losing lots of frens....

i've made a conclusion myself....guys n gals are all the same...they only need each other when they r lonely....dat's y i never complain if my bf go out...it means,he need time....aaaiiikkkkssss....if only guys understand this... :rock:

i dun understand those guy who treat their gf like hostage, tends to "quarantine" the lady, ask for her daily movement record, cut all the communication channel with others and such.Maybe those fella just lack of self confident. Look down at those guys.

In a relationship, the guy dun "own" the girl and vice versa.

BlackSamurai said:
i dun understand those guy who treat their gf like hostage, tends to "quarantine" the lady, ask for her daily movement record, cut all the communication channel with others and such.Maybe those fella just lack of self confident. Look down at those guys.

In a relationship, the guy dun "own" the girl and vice versa.

hey man.....u got the point.....guy usualy wan face...scare later if his gf go out with other guys....wil pai seh u know?

so owes cal n check her...scare her 'lari' maybe....

i think it depends on the girls/guys la. for those confident ones, they can allow their partner to wander off and not be worried. but for some, they just cant live without their partner. suffocate until pengsan!

like biknigirl said, she likes her freedom, and enjoys going out with her friends also. dont need the guy to be there 24/7. but some girls are the opposite. must know where the bf is 24/7. if the bf never answer after 2 rings, then he's in big trouble. if the bf sends emails to her and other friends, her name must be the first on the list, otherwise hai-the-lat already. ehehe, i know guys/girls who actualyl are like this.

but the funny ones is when start to pakthor that time. straight away dissapear, but that one normal la. coz new couple, so of coz they cant get enough of each other. but after 6 months, wahhhh, still so close, cannot seperate. then after 1 or 2 years, if break up. the guy/girl sure come back look for old friends. hehehe. damn funny one. that time all sure scold and say WH4. but what to do, some ppl like that la i guess.

but biknigirl...your bf lucky la. you allow him to go off and play-play on his own. but i think he must be very worried la if you always ask him to himself. scared you got 5 other bf's waiting for you. ehehehe. jjust kiddin ar... :P

jasonchan....ermm...broom? wah...your taste in girls must be very extreme. too much yamatei-bondage action ar? :D

huakenny said:
hey man.....u got the point.....guy usualy wan face...scare later if his gf go out with other guys....wil pai seh u know?

so owes cal n check her...scare her 'lari' maybe....

but like the guy will alwys be scared la. and the girl will be in control coz the guy always scared. its better if you know her know la...otherwise after buy her ferrari and 5 houses, she run away with the bangla gardner. ehhehehe.

it's never enough..i mean there's so many requirement,adding on daily...u cant finish counting on it...

my bf is da 'freedom' type too...he was single for 5years b4 i kau him..dat's y he used to be alone liao....he never care if i go hang out wit a whole bunch of guys...tis u can ask the penangkias...they never c him b4,and i always hang out wit the boys oso he never care...kaka...n i'm enjoying it...

but beware guys,not all gals like me....gals wan their bf to care,to caress them, to sayang them,to love them,to bring them here bring them there...unfortunately,some bf will get bored...
gals,if any of u read this,....beware...u might make ur bf scare,if not love u more....

so,conclusion still....it's individual....rite? :rock:

bikinigal said:
it's never enough..i mean there's so many requirement,adding on daily...u cant finish counting on it...

my bf is da 'freedom' type too...he was single for 5years b4 i kau him..dat's y he used to be alone liao....he never care if i go hang out wit a whole bunch of guys...tis u can ask the penangkias...they never c him b4,and i always hang out wit the boys oso he never care...kaka...n i'm enjoying it...

but beware guys,not all gals like me....gals wan their bf to care,to caress them, to sayang them,to love them,to bring them here bring them there...unfortunately,some bf will get bored...
gals,if any of u read this,....beware...u might make ur bf scare,if not love u more....

so,conclusion still....it's individual....rite? :rock:

Pity boy!!:thumpdown

i guess u mean, being my bf can be pretty pity....huh?hehehe...yeah....my ex used to wait for me for hours for my meeting to end...or official dinners....dat's y i broke off with him....
aiya....y make ppl's son suffer,rite?although he said he waited willingly but to me it's bad to make him suffer in silence...hhmmm...how thoughtful....kakaka...jkjkjkjk.. :dancing2:

Crashvenom said:
Pity boy!!:thumpdown

bikinigal said:
i guess u mean, being my bf can be pretty pity....huh?hehehe...yeah....my ex used to wait for me for hours for my meeting to end...or official dinners....dat's y i broke off with him....
aiya....y make ppl's son suffer,rite?although he said he waited willingly but to me it's bad to make him suffer in silence...hhmmm...how thoughtful....kakaka...jkjkjkjk.. :dancing2:

nope!
I pity him for staying single for 5 years!!!

by the way, you know someone name ellen? sister or something?

bikinigal..... last saturday u yum cha at sunway ss15?silva there??? hehe.. :biggrin:

ramsing, you look like very experience.

I'm the trust type, cause i experience a few long distance relationship.

We trust each other where all we need to do is that we always let each other know where we are without anyone asking for it. But wheter she is mad or not is another problem.
We always trust each other but somehow something got to us that we brake up. But it is not because of 3rd party, we remain singles for more then 1 1/2 year.

Yes this is very individual thing.

Like the Chap Man To case, he has been proposing to his gf many time but at last make it.

The reason, his gf dont like diamond and he propose with diamond. the last time, he proposed with crytal ring then make it.

Hollerback_gurl said:
haha......that is because he is eager to meet u... :rock:
Hahaha, actually he doesn't even bother to remember names. Cool guy he is.

bikinigal said:

wah biknigirl....you very keng also. not often can find girls who so independent one. you lucky you found bf who also independent. good match.

but they say, no matter how independent you are, in the end, usually one side will in the end depend on the other. heeheh. so biknigirl, in the end you might be the one calling your bf 24/7, asking where is he and all. ehehehe. :D

soulseaker said:
ramsing, you look like very experience.

I'm the trust type, cause i experience a few long distance relationship.

We trust each other where all we need to do is that we always let each other know where we are without anyone asking for it. But wheter she is mad or not is another problem.
We always trust each other but somehow something got to us that we brake up. But it is not because of 3rd party, we remain singles for more then 1 1/2 year.

Yes this is very individual thing.

Like the Chap Man To case, he has been proposing to his gf many time but at last make it.

The reason, his gf dont like diamond and he propose with diamond. the last time, he proposed with crytal ring then make it.

soulman.....i not experienced la...just hear a lot of stories one. :) i good virgin boy. go temple adn pray everyday. no girls until i 40 years old. :D

but long distance also very hard. coz you have to put lot of investment into it. and lots of opportunity costs also. eheheh. end of day, if you break up, then you'll regret coz you could have put the time and money into other ppl. eheheh. but what to do, thats love mar. :D

Sorry to say that love doesn't exist in first sight
chek ching $ anytime
thats what she wants and face
that is always so true,they just dun wanna admit it
one mor thing where u can rule is
SEX
thats when she somes back to u and never leaves u

i come up with a formula

love=(money/time) x SEX

lets say let the time(one week) and sex constant
so more money we make in one week it will increase love
now let money and sex be constant
so if time continue to run love will become less
now lets fix money and time
and when we have more sex they'll be more love

SO IN ORDER TO INCREASE LOVE WE MUST INCREASE MONEY OR SEX,
IN CONCLUSION FOR HER TO LOVE U MORE U GOTTA HAVE MORE SEX ITS EASIER THAN MAKING MONEY
AGREE GUYS? :rock: