What do u think about those P license holders?

mayb she wanna buaya around leh... we guys alwiz welcome geh... rezeki didepan mata takkan tak NGAUM??... hehe

anyway, P driver ar??.. aiseh...
they have no speed judgement (even looking at speedo)...
no braking judgement...
no direction judgement...
do what u tell them to do (means they dont do when u dont tell)...
road hog...
speed recklessly then tell u he/she cant control the car the second before crash...
dont use signals...
if u see them tailgate u, means they can hit u anytime...
never park ur car beside a vehicle with P, if not u know who scratch ur car...

hmm, later i add...

its funny huh?i got my license before they even started this 'P' nonsense.The generation who just got their license i feel were more responsible and better drivers.

both the fastest and 'fastest' driver on the road are Plicense holder :D

psst: ima P license holder too

well.. im a P holder, but do you think every "P" driver is like what you all think.
of cz maybe some of them treated road as race track, but not all rite... well, the vehicle with "P" sticker warning you that the driver is newbies on road...so just be careful of them.

hehehe, anyway 1 more month till i say bye bye to "P"

sorry if i did say something wrong.

haiyo relax man.We r just giving a generalised opinion.We didnt say all like that.We r talking bot those whom we have encountered on the road :smile:

cavey..hehe,im okie.
i also quite scared those new driver on road, or maybe female "P" driver.
but as i say not all is like that... part of it maybe.

give them a chance so they can learn... but too bad if we are the victims lar.

nclim said:
cavey..hehe,im okie.
i also quite scared those new driver on road, or maybe female "P" driver.
but as i say not all is like that... part of it maybe.

give them a chance so they can learn... but too bad if we are the victims lar.
true true!!

elainenicklaus said:
okay everyone,
what do u think about those P drivers?
i met few of them,mostly lady drivers la.(sorry ladies)those really really young 1.they all drive kancil or some sort of other K cars,but they r blocking in the middle of the road.n no doubt that their speed is damn 'fast'.n they still wanna show off by sticking their right hand out of the window. :mad: ppl honk them also act stupid only.those ppl really annoying la.
again,sorry ar lady drivers.

i have NEVER seen a lady P driver dangling her hand outside the car window. be it an auntie, lala mui, office lady or hot leng lui... ALL oso both hands on steering wheel with the typical "i am a woman so everyone must gip chance to me" face.

where la u find girls driving with their hands out?? (except u lor) hahahaha coz i sanggup travel there to see lady driving with hands out the window. honest! :lol:

another thing...

P drivers (especially gals) dont scared hitting the car before accident... but after accident (even jz minor ones), they will freak out for few days/weeks...
guys usually think about consequences if u hit someone or involved in accident, so they dont feel so shocked after accident... meanwhile gals never think about the consequences till they crash...

EDIT: eii, wait a minit... am i talking about difference in P and non-P drivers or male n female drivers??... sorry sorry... my wrong...

fstrader:taikor of pro-hatch ar,guess the pro-hatchers n his old kaki wont get to meet him back as ez la.i cant gao dim him also.kepala keras la that fella.i think i have to attend tt by myself la. :frown:

You all should know that P stickers also add horsepower one. Maybe around 50hp each so front and back =100hp more. :p

Dun mind about 'P'owerful-I-Am-Makkinen (j/k :P) drivers. Some are skillful enough to control the wheel of their ride and corteous on d road. I dun't look down on them...

this is just another 50-50 question, like asking whether who's more flirty, men or women sort... 50% P or F (full licensed) are good drivers and vice versa... we'll only know who's who when we seem them behaviour on the road.

Elaine : me oso stay nearby Pandan Indah, me can pick u up what? Ekekeke... but then again, I'm still driving a pogo stick. Care to hop hop? :D :D :D

i just guess maaa since i know ur bf (nkolic) stay in PI... :p wakakakakak...
i dun need to stalk ppl larrr... rather hav teh tarik and roti sardin at mamak den watchin someone.... :D:D:D

errr... I dun lepak at Steven anymore coz I dun like a corruptor like steven's owner... summore I tend to find the server there very stinky, one time almost make me bluek!

I just lepak in Taman Shamelin mamak or big prawn mamak Pandan perdana...

then ar.
wah!!big prawn(peng hwa,now convert to steamboat d)!!my house just around the corner only la!!
omg.. :eek: