What happen to 2 famous mag?

I'm lack of staff wor...when U both gonna work wit me? :P ok la back to topic la

Overall is...v cant satisfy every1 hehehehehe

work for u kah? can can...salary 8k per month, hp allowance excluding, petrol allowance excluded, car allowance excluded...estimated about 10k per month la. :D

i dunno bout zero4 lo, he mayb more lar...ahahahahhahahahah:D

wat happen to the local mag? errr only once in a blue moon i buy those mags...cos i only buy option mags...cheap ma, 5 bucks can buy thick thick edi ma....sumore i see pictures only bah, duno read mandarin ma ahahahahhahahaha:D

fstrader said:
work for u kah? can can...salary 8k per month, hp allowance excluding, petrol allowance excluded, car allowance excluded...estimated about 10k per month la. :D

i dunno bout zero4 lo, he mayb more lar...ahahahahhahahahah:D

wat happen to the local mag? errr only once in a blue moon i buy those mags...cos i only buy option mags...cheap ma, 5 bucks can buy thick thick edi ma....sumore i see pictures only bah, duno read mandarin ma ahahahahhahahaha:D

mauhauhaua, fstrader, i buy option and top mission mags and i know how to read mandarin!!! jeolous or not, hahahahahahahaahah

beeee, fire fstrader lah, his salary so high, i cheap cheap guli only, asking for 5k enough liao, hahahahahaahahahah faster hire me faster hire me (damn, i'm desperate)

QueenBee said:
I'm lack of staff wor...when U both gonna work wit me? :P ok la back to topic la

Overall is...v cant satisfy every1 hehehehehe

back to serious topic, anyways, it is true that you cant satisfy everybody

i think for a buisness to work well right, just focus on the majority or bigger pie ler

that shud work just fine

SePaT said:
hi QB... how's ur quarrelsome with abang?? settle dah ker?? haha :P

Isk...Sepat ooi...U r way out of topic LOL. Which abang? hahahaha

U buy edi magazine? If not, I'll knock yr head :p

zero4 said:
mauhauhaua, fstrader, i buy option and top mission mags and i know how to read mandarin!!! jeolous or not, hahahahahahahaahah

beeee, fire fstrader lah, his salary so high, i cheap cheap guli only, asking for 5k enough liao, hahahahahaahahahah faster hire me faster hire me (damn, i'm desperate)

ma betbet:D ....hire me la cheap cheap labour only ma....got bonus or not? 3 months leng ma!!!ehehehhehehehe:D

QueenBee said:
Isk...Sepat ooi...U r way out of topic LOL. Which abang? hahahaha

U buy edi magazine? If not, I'll knock yr head :p

u mean traffic magazine?? haha no need laa.. i ask the editor himself... pls tell ujang ..

if wanna balik kampung... dont come back on hari raya only.. later frens will easily forget u hahaha

send my regards to ujang n the crews... ok :P

ps- i tot u got only one abang.. ehhehe wahh.. u r planting here n there aaahh??:D

queenbee, i reckon Traffic still has this problem since day 1. distribution thru out the nation right? any idea how to overcome this? i reckon a lot of people are still looking for Traffic high and low.

however, as the the mag, i salute the photography and art direction, only the contents. but i see that the latest issue has improvement, maybe not too much, but good to see some. but i agree that there are similarities in all the cars featured. you see them in the last issue and you can even see them in the next issue. no differentiation. correct me if i am wrong.

xtracooljustin, you and lots of the other guys out there are Euro freaks right? same goes here bro. worry not, rumor has it that there will be the first Euro car magazine in town. you hear it here first bro, the name of the mag is Trofeo if not mistaken hehe. check it out.

yup Euro modified cars for that hehe. that is something a lot of people wanna view. somthing for a change eh? let's say a modified Beemer, or BMW, or even Ferrari and Maserati, hehe. also heavily modded Alfa Romeo, that should do the trick hehe.