What is your dream car?

The Zonda is exquisite.

But I'd take the Carrera GT over all the current supercars.

You will be a laughing stock in town if you drive an Enzo to work,pasar malam,shopping malls,work,send your kids to school. I think within 1 month your enzo can enter half cut shop due to engine failure and people who drive kancil will buy your seats for 500 bucks and mini mat rempits will buy your emblem and put on their bicycle.

And since you can only have 1 car, you will have no car for the rest of your life and the town will see a once enzo driver/owner taking bus to work.

Any car will do for me, but with one condition, the JPJ must not kacau any tint that i install in to the car!! hehe

Dream Weekend/Party/Clubbing/Cruising ride-

1982 Lamborghini Countach LP5000S

- Red color, Biege interior
- FULL Capristo exhaust system
- Body shine maintained by Meguiar's
- Leather interior by Meguiar's
- Tyre shine by Meguiar's
- Wheel shine by Meguiar's

heh alwasy want a DB5 parking at house 1 .. but if for daily drivin better get my self a GTR R34 V-spec :P

Toyota Supra RZ! I admire this car since i was a kid. =p

And for daily driving i want Suzuki Cappuccino coz its smaller (i think) than kancil and more powerful than kancil and easy to find parking. XD

my dream supercar is a Countach NO MATTER WHAT, but if everyday car? depends on what country you live, lol.

a go-anywhere car would do...

Dodge RAM SRT10
- Custom matte black
- Carbon replaces all chrome
- Carbon interior trim
- Black interior
- Sparco racing seats (black)
- 8.3L V10 upgrade to 8.5L, add a Vortech Supercharger programmed by a VENOM ECU
- Custom racing suspension/ full chassis

I ain't all that good with cars but here goes.
My dream car would be...
Satria year 1995 with;
- Evo 3 engine
- performance cam shafts
- performance cam pulleys
- performance pistons
- performance valves
- performance valve springs
- metal gaskets (wherever that has a gasket)
- silicon hoses all over
- performance spark plugs
- performance spark plug cables
- extra performance fuel injectors to be added to the current ones
- performance fuel rails (if there's such a thing)
- custom performance intake manifold
- performance turbine
- custom stainless steel pipings all over (intercooler, air intake, bla bla bla)
- performance waste gate (if there's such a thing)
- performance blow off valve (if there's such a thing)
- performance engine management
- performance switches and gauges and those stuff (if there's such a thing)
- performance PU bushes (or PU whatever that has a PU option)
- good set of high low hard soft suspensions
- stabilizer bars all over the car; fender bar, front and rear upper bar, under the car bar, whatever bar that can make the car more stable
- roll cage
- good set of bucket seats with 5 point harness
- 16" rims that are tough
- performance belts (wherever places with belts)
- performance gear box with lsd
- performance clutch system
- full time all wheel drive
- custom, enhanced and strengthen drive shafts (or wherever there's a shaft)
- oil catch tank
- performance fuel regulator
- performance oils and stuff
- good and strong engine mounts, gear box mounts (if there's such a thing), engine dampers, and all those mounts and such
- performance throttle body
- enhanced or performance cables all over the car (even for my central locking and signal lights. etc)
- good grounding and earthing and all those kind stuff
- performance exhaust system
- performance braking system
- superb engine tuning
- 2 tanks of 100 bhp shot NOS
- mivec bodykits
- 8bhp air cond system
- good tinting
- good sound system

That's about all I can think of for now.

jerry: i've always thought yr dream car will be any car will do but internally has to be fulled with blondes that looks like pamela anderson serving u like a king ... and an externally mounted camera to assist u in yer endless contribution towards the voyeur society.. hehehe