Your best 0-100 Time!

Between the 3, I'd rank:

1) RSM + G-force sensor
2) G-Tech Pro (not the RR or SS)
3) RSM

my satria 1.6 clock 10.4 sec. only changed extractor,bullet and 2"piping with stock muffler....... with my kspeed 16" rims

20v 1-100 at 9.23sec

195/65/14 14'' watanabe rim
toyota stock spark plug
toyota original gearbox
toyota normal engine oil non synthetic nor semi
toyota stock suspension
toyota stock 20v engine
toyota stock ekzos

everything stock. no modification. zilch... not even the muffler. using original tabung for corolla.

:thumpdown

near graveyard 4G92P (sebatang cam over kepala) - 7.4secs with borrowed garage RSM. quite bit unfair bcoz road downhill by 30 degress... maybe plain road around 9.00secs.

kelisa 850 is the other type of kelisa that is a sub of the normal kelisa, it is an 850cc version that is a BASIC set of wheels with the DOHC injection feature.... nothing much, just gets me from A-B... =P

smalllittlekelisa said:
little kelisa 850 0-100 in 12ish seconds, timed with nokia 8310 timer =P, anything i can do to improve a little performance?

i fitted streets cam with extractor,iridium plug with my 1 liter kelisa only get 11.8 sec wo
what hav u been modded wo

et5828 said:
i fitted streets cam with extractor,iridium plug with my 1 liter kelisa only get 11.8 sec wo
what hav u been modded wo

Using PZ cams? BTW, Kancil 850 carbie manual is quite light and can fly one. Dem syiok sound oso :smile:

kelisa 850 engine is different with kancil 850 manual engine
kelisa 850 is DOHC,kancil 850 only SOHC
kelisa 850 is 50bhp,kancil 850 is only 42bhp

so the conclusion is kelisa 850 is faster than kancil. :D