What made u want Lancer/Evo so bad? :)

it's the butt that attracted alfred... i see i see...

leslie,
when is yr red dragon coming out...???
all waiting to see.....

paul not scared kena cucuk wan... his 1000whp evo time attack machine is un-smokable!!!

my lancer 110ps vs Paul Monster Evo 1000.048 +/- 0.048WHP!!! huhuuu...can't imagine! :rofl::rofl::rofl:
:slug:uhuk,uhuk...uhuuuk! :burnout:

Ya, Pablo is earning US dollar .. diff stories, unlike us, wanna mod also think twice and planning for few years pocket $$, bit by bit .. :-(

where got USD laa wei ... only in my dreams laa .. lucky not USD otherwise now worry becos the currency drop like dominoes only !!

me to. +++ Movie Jackie - Who am I.

after see this movie. start Falling in love already:rofl::rofl:

i like the evo because i have a big family...
so i need to bring them around for makan hahahahahaa...
soo four door and 5 seats...very good...

i like the evo because i have a big family...
so i need to bring them around for makan hahahahahaa...
soo four door and 5 seats...very good...

Whoaaa... I thought U said that U're SINGLE..??? Now suddenly got family pulak..???:hmmmm::hmmmm:
Then straight away a BIG family... U take PIL KUDA LAUT kah bro..???:adore::adore: