What made u want Lancer/Evo so bad? :)

If I have an Evo, i will take each idea of you guys here.

1. 7.30 - Send wife to work, kids to school.
2. 8.00 - Drive to work. Since this car fast, not problem getting to office on time.
3. 12.00 - Go lunch. At red traffic light can "fishing" sexy pedestrian.
4. 5.00 - Get back from work, LMAO jalan jem. Drifting time among the car.
5. 7.00 - Now can go to MOSQUE faster. So i can been there before other poeple did.
6. 8.30 - Dress up. Now have some many fren from MLOC and can lepak for TT.
7. 9.30 - Can pretend to be humble among friends. "Macha dey, I mau servis my Waja la"
8. 10.30 - Together with MLOC fren, drive to club with gaya good and langsi. :wavey:
9. 12.30 - Cart 3 to 4 chick and gang bang.
10. 1.00am - Drive home safely.
11. 1.30am - Sleep. Dream. I love my EVO. I love my wife.
Oh FCUK! Forgot to pickup my wife and kids at school!! :banghead:

Wah, damn daring, what happen if ur wife see this tread ahh ?? Ur evo will sure become Satria lah bro ... haha :rofl:

I don't have any evo yet, so this problem will not happen for the time being. When I have one, then I will come back here and think again about the plan :embarassed:n. Hehe.

2. 8.00 - Drive to work. Since this car fast, not problem getting to office on time.
5. 7.00 - Now can go to MOSQUE faster. So i can been there before other poeple did.
7. 9.30 - Can pretend to be humble among friends. "Macha dey, I mau servis my Waja la"
8. 10.30 - Together with MLOC fren, drive to club with gaya good and langsi. :wavey:

some point here is same with my point....:thefinger:

Just change word from EVO to Fxxxlady la:biggrin:

Spotcar also laa....:driver:

as for me, my friend sold me his E3 and i take it because it is a sport car mah, after test, wo shit, it is damm short n fun, enjoyed pushing many other car blow out smoke at mid night and one day, it got stolen, damm upset and always wake up mid nigh n cry like baby.
after one year of hard work, Teng teng deng Deng---- i got one E7 and thnak god it is blue as same colour with the E3, now i enjoy again but cant push car like last time any more becuse ppl think the E3 is Wira but E7 is no way...:rolleyes:

Me was poison by a Fatty named Ben!!! B4 tht, all i wanna is an european car - BMW or Alfa Romeo!!! To me, both this cars r KING then!!! But this fatty Ben drove his car over to show me n brought me for a round of spin... FCUK... I'm addicted to the Power and the Pull Force~~~ Which the 2 mentioned cars can never provide!!! From then on, all i wanna is an EVOLUTION!!!!

KNN Fatty Ben~~~ >.< Haha...

now your car is a monster

Me was poison by a Fatty named Ben!!! B4 tht, all i wanna is an european car - BMW or Alfa Romeo!!! To me, both this cars r KING then!!! But this fatty Ben drove his car over to show me n brought me for a round of spin... FCUK... I'm addicted to the Power and the Pull Force~~~ Which the 2 mentioned cars can never provide!!! From then on, all i wanna is an EVOLUTION!!!!

KNN Fatty Ben~~~ >.< Haha...

KNN Lu ! 34@#$@#$@#@#$

Your Dog Fatty, your goat fatty, your cat fatty la !

Ok..correction.

1. It wasn't an Evo, it was an Type-R back then !

2. I didn't poison you, you were challenging me with your BMW & Alfa is king mentality, so I got to take that challenge ! (hehe..no offence to conti, vagmy or BMW M'sia folks ok !).

:slug: