If I have an Evo, i will take each idea of you guys here.
1. 7.30 - Send wife to work, kids to school.
2. 8.00 - Drive to work. Since this car fast, not problem getting to office on time.
3. 12.00 - Go lunch. At red traffic light can "fishing" sexy pedestrian.
4. 5.00 - Get back from work, LMAO jalan jem. Drifting time among the car.
5. 7.00 - Now can go to MOSQUE faster. So i can been there before other poeple did.
6. 8.30 - Dress up. Now have some many fren from MLOC and can lepak for TT.
7. 9.30 - Can pretend to be humble among friends. "Macha dey, I mau servis my Waja la"
8. 10.30 - Together with MLOC fren, drive to club with gaya good and langsi. :wavey:
9. 12.30 - Cart 3 to 4 chick and gang bang.
10. 1.00am - Drive home safely.
11. 1.30am - Sleep. Dream. I love my EVO. I love my wife.
Oh FCUK! Forgot to pickup my wife and kids at school!!![]()
Wah, damn daring, what happen if ur wife see this tread ahh ?? Ur evo will sure become Satria lah bro ... haha

SST is fun to drive right?