Originally posted by AccordRacing@Feb 12 2005, 01:13
just discuss something y u wan to mod ur car,i mean in engine parts lar,if wan to get better performance y don go straight to get a biig c.c car n why spend so much money in mod ur car,if say economic,oh...come on..if u modified n go faster almost the same,road tax?if count as 1 year also not much diffenrent,not over 3000c.c lar^^
BUMP ya
ok i guess i have to answer direct to the first question
'why mod car to go fast when u can buy a bigger car ?"
hehe...it's all about the money. if u have money, why u buy honda, if u have money, why u buy nissan, why u buy merc bla bla..why not jet ? why not ship ? why not rolls royce ? and never ending story
ok for me, why i mods my kancil ? u know, if i got the money, i dun buy this small cheap car leh. but then, with my small amount of money..i buy this small car then mod stage by stage.
even i complete all the stages (assuming perfect look, performance, ice, handling and all), i dun even reach 30k i think. my kancil worth 30k when new...then plus another 30k..it's just about 60k !! a few more K than waja price leh. but my car handling, speed, pick up, sound system...all better than waja, why dun i mod my kancil if i get the best out of if ?
even if i own a supra or a skyline or any sports car...i'll mod it..no matter what. it's only a matter of money. got money then got mod.
modifiying will makes ur car even better than an over-priced car..and also the spec is urs only..not sharing with others B)