Whats Up with JPJ these days..!!!!!

police have no right to saman if they block you while u were driving. it's bcoz they are not allowed to carry the summon booklet all the time. they are only allowed to use or carry the summon book during roadblocks. thats the reason why, when they block ur car half way, they will be holding a piece of paper and keep asking u, "nak saya saman?" "mau saya tolong?" "saya kasi saman ya"...but they can never lay down their pen on the paper...oz it's blank paper.

correct me if im wrong on the above.

dont think so coz always saw them stopped a car n took out their booklet, giv summon immediately, especially around klang town, even u not wearing seatbelt, sure kena..

but most time it was only a movie, last time ride wit my fren on his monster, stop at traffic light n saw one 'kuda putih' staring at us from front, later light green, he stop us,

"where u go??" "jln kapar, searching things" "ur car?? why sound like lorry?? modified??" then he saw some gauges inside n said, "nice belt but dont want to wear ha.." pointing at sabelt "so how?" "RM50 can" "ok la, ok la, giv me, wear seatbelt n go"

so easy one.. kekeke..

btw jpj also do same think, especially at my work place, so many lorries, like playing games, police n thief, summon immediately lor..

So the point of this whole JPJ operations is.....

DO NOT INSTALL HID IF YOUR CAR DOES NOT COME ORIGINAL WITH IT.
JUST INSTALL STADIUM FLOOD LIGHTS WILL BE SUFFICIENT.

Sorry for the caps but I'm just making a clear point across. hahaha
Let's turn Genting roads at night become like stadium once we install the stadium floodlights on our cars. hahaha

So, what if....my version of benz didn't come with HID....but my type of car....latest batch got HID as factory fitted....and i upgrade my car to HID....

How ? Also kena ?

So, what if....my version of benz didn't come with HID....but my type of car....latest batch got HID as factory fitted....and i upgrade my car to HID....

How ? Also kena ?
read that JPJ wants to pursue cars with OEM HID with or without the self levelling features currently being enforced in EU...

but they have to consult with the "Majlis Peguam Negara" first...hopefully the majlis are big mercs/audis/beemers wif OEM HID so they won't approve it :X-:

as for my kancil...lampu kuning pun kuning lah :angry:

normallly they not so sure bout those big n expensive cars 1.. like benz cuz nowdays new car sure got HID so target is proton n perodua sure dun hav white lights or hid.. sure kena..ez target for em..

How ? Also kena ?
Guess you are referring to E-class. The year of manufactured and version will stated clear whether it's original fitted with XENON.

And more important is, you can tell clearly the different between an aftermarket XENON HID conversion kit with original manufacturer fitted Bi-XENON HID kit.

normallly they not so sure bout those big n expensive cars 1.. like benz cuz nowdays new car sure got HID so target is proton n perodua sure dun hav white lights or hid.. sure kena..ez target for em..

wish to own beemer a.s.ap la like dis..

I think banning it is a good move, unless ur car came with it from the factory. So many times i've been blinded by these HIDs on the road that it gets annoying, like mat rempit :biggrin:

ok bout hid.. it oni irritate ppls eyes... so does REMPIT!.. so how? macam mana kira now? ban motorbikes?

especially those high cars , pajero or what you call them ... think their car tinggi means they better than everyone else on the road , thinking ppl can't see them when they're driving their "taller" cars.. cheh. macam sial .. especially if it's with HID.

for rempit, i think they need to take all their bikes and destroy them. THey cannot ban coz there are other ppl using the bikes for transportation. And if these rempits steal ppl's bike, catch them and destroy them terbuahaha

let's hope JPJ has the proper equipment like that in the clip...