Whats Up with JPJ these days..!!!!!

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2007/6/18/focus/18054966&sec=focus

and this guy is abit kuku head.

jpj must learn to differentiate between a normal fkn halogen bulb n hid..

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2007/6/18/focus/18054966&sec=focus

and this guy is abit kuku head.

Owners of illegally modified vehicles should also be fined and their driving licences suspended until the modifications are removed and replaced with original parts.

Some of the more common modifications apart from Xenon lights are performance-enhancing parts, filters, exhaust, re-assembly of a vehicle by attaching two halves together, heavily tinted windows, TV screen for VCD/DVD viewing, kangaroo bars, sport rims and wheel spacers to accommodate wider tyres.

The JPJ and the police must have a common interpretation of the existing laws governing accessories and modifications in order to come down hard on offenders who are capable of committing murder using their vehicle as a weapon.

Eh, just WHAT THE FUCK is wrong with them lah weih? They slowly want to totally stop car mods isit now? Cibai punya babi ayam tua.

These authorities should just fuck off and die la and get to work on the MORE SERIOUS AND BIGGER CRIMES out there.

Fuckers, offenders who are capable of commiting murder using their vehicle as a weapon? True lah, but ANY vehicle/driver can "commit murder" lah if they drive recklessly. So WTF lah weih? Just an excuse to get at car modifiers lah.

this is how de main news topic is moved aside... de rape case robberies.. n replaced wif this..

do you know how annoying it is to come back late at night after work and very tired with a car using HID/xenon lights behind u???? well its damn annoying!!! consider other road users please.

but my experience is those white HIDs are warmer than those yellow/orange bulbs.
So i don't protest HID...
And when the yellow/orange light shoot on my eyes, i really fell painful lo, but if the HID, i don't fell painful.... .... .....

BOTH also can be painful lah if not adjusted properly. Mine also actually had been one side slightly higher than the other. Haven't got time to adjust it yet, gonna get it done tomorrow..

But aftermarket HID is just plain annoying, unless it's stock.

satria_95 : LOL .. They're slowly controlling us and turning this country into some sorta "extreme" country, and time has confirmed that

aftermarket or not aftermarket is not a problem if everything is installed and adjusted properly.....
same as other performance part!

do u consider those normal aunty uncle or fucker who crash their car den get it fix n nvr re adjuste de head light n follow behind me?same la..all glaring.. y catch 1 n leave de other 1?if wan make it equal la..but heck wut so equal bout this country anyways..

uhhh.... so does those HID really cause accident? so far i never heard anyone got into an accident becuase of HID (touch wood). It better for those JayPeeJay to catch those mat rempit or those lorry driver.

i admit that some HID users are realli idiot when they are behind me at night but most of the time, i will flip my rear view mirror to anit glare mode. :)

yeah... n if ure hardcore enuf.. let him overtake u den u follow himback while puttin on highlight n let him feel n taste wut he giv ppl.. if not he dun noe 1.. those avanza.. no offence to avanza driver but their light really high..so so high..wan to see overhead bridge izzit?

yup, thats what i do most of the time. let them overtake and then i put highlight at them.

many cases they get the idea and they will move to the other lane.

but onli several notice it, most of them act like pig, driving like nothing happen, planning to install spotlight on roof, later who tailgate me wit hi beam or glaring light, let him overtake n giv him all spotlight, yellow should b perfect choice, kekeke.. jpj not catch rite??

satria_95 : LOL .. They're slowly controlling us and turning this country into some sorta "extreme" country, and time has confirmed that
So be it. Extreme is what we will be. We go india and get some heavy air lifters. Then we lift the entire statue of some whatever tribe god (or whatever they pray to) status. Lift it over the parliament and ..... BOMB'S AWAY ! hahahahaha Oh wait. Wrap it with ... erm... 50kg or C4 explosives before we drop that status on the parliament. Strap a strong black box (that can withstand serious explosives) together with the statue. In the black box, put a message that says, "From Samy Velu with love"
buahahaha

I wish my car can b like transformer !!!

Transform to robot and wack their car !!! wahahahaha