What's your profession anyway??

There is two Outlet Store for Levi's. 1 in wangsa maju & 1 more in johor.
As Shong said original but without the Tag is imposible. Even our sample unit has the tag. just the the style/inseam/waist number is not printed. That is why some jeans bought from Sample sale doesn't have the number printed. or the number is writen with marker pen... I didnt mean the jeans you got is fake or wat.. maybe it is direct from our contractor. Who knows.

As prices in outlet store is very depends on how long has the jeans being out season. Normally at least 3 months plus then only outlet store can have the out season styles..

And 501 is fully imported that is why it is so expensive.. For 501 fans out there.. next year there will be a special edition 501 where the Tag is 100% leather. But that jeans in on our Super Premiun category.. It is going to be very expensive.. (IMHO - I dont like that design)

I got two LLS for RM50 each during sample sales. But the jeans' stiches doesn't have the color like in market one.. Cause the brand team change the color of the stiches after the sample is produce.. Hehehe. Market price for the LLS jeans should be RM200++

Aiya.. working in Levi's ma.. Have to learn all this thing you know..

Supply Chain department wo... Then Levi's brand team just beside the corner... Everytime got new sample sure I got to do fitting for them..

hehe.. good good.
but nothin beats the levis store in States..hahhaha.
cheap n tons of choices..woohoo

sleepy yeah lah cheap and nice levis everywhere in the states
but bear in mind, sizes like urs, mine and others might not be able to find them in cheaper stores like marshalls, filenes and etc etc, most of the time, only sizes that we cannot fit left with cheap cheap price, normal price like malaysia like that only

Originally posted by zero4@Dec 16 2004, 10:18
sleepy yeah lah cheap and nice levis everywhere in the states
but bear in mind, sizes like urs, mine and others might not be able to find them in cheaper stores like marshalls, filenes and etc etc, most of the time, only sizes that we cannot fit left with cheap cheap price, normal price like malaysia like that only
Eh sleepy'z size is standard ler.

haha..tru tru.
my size standard ah Qb?hehe
uve been checkin me out ah??!! kakakakakka
kiddin oni :D :lol:

sleepy, you sure she have been checking on you... or she really knows you and your body messurement...... (you know what i mean)

:lol: no need to go marshall la zero4.
if go retail oso cheaper than msia wat..
especially the like the one in SF.
4 floors all levis..hehe. levis building wan :D

alamak xenix! kantoi oredi is it??? :D :lol: :rolleyes: ;)
hahahahahaha