-add a bubble tank

dunt know can or not..........just ask only....ha

TM01 said:
i got 3 way:
- change new gasget for the block.
-change a large water raditior
-add a bubble tank

dunt know can or not..........just ask only....ha
hhmm....expensive rite?...besides its my water reservoir thats problematic...
thanks anyways:regular_smile:

devilangel said:
eerrr..bro, wat has halfcut got to do with it??...tak paham larrr..:Not_Impressed:

need to change engine la it means .......
coz mine already 2 times skim ........still like that nothing can do anymore..

Stormrider said:
hhmm...I hve never skimmed my engine, only changed my extractor
all else is std half cut. thanks anyways.:regular_smile:

Water level in water tank decrease, water level in radiator decrease, no pipe leaking..fans are ok..cleaned the radiator already..but the water tank always empty..everyday..sometime every 2 days...gasket head problem ? gasket block ? dunno la..tell me la...drown in shit now..

Stormrider said:
mine oso like ur car since last 2 yrs when i was skimmed cylinder head due to overheated..cylinder head gasket kaput,since then lost water problem still there..my 2nd last solution(last solution to change the whole engine..hehe) i did 3 weeks back is to change 2nd hand cylinder head..since then until now the problem gone..happy motoring:regular_smile:

a dying water pump?

taukey said:
Water level in water tank decrease, water level in radiator decrease, no pipe leaking..fans are ok..cleaned the radiator already..but the water tank always empty..everyday..sometime every 2 days...gasket head problem ? gasket block ? dunno la..tell me la...drown in shit now..

ChikAyam said:
i did 3 weeks back is to change 2nd hand cylinder head..since then until now the problem gone..happy motoring:regular_smile:
bro, cld i know how much it cost and where did you do yours? thanks:regular_smile:

cylinder head =rm250.. bought from my fren
head gasket =rm145
valve seal = rm128
intake manifold gasket = rm30
w/ship for dismantle, install back incl. manual grindvalve = rm270
total all ard rm823...hv done it at R Three Motorsport in BB Salak Tinggi

J101 said:
a dying water pump?

Just this evening I change my water pump, pomen said leaking..then I come back to home and check it still decreasing..pening woo...help me..