ek jinx. need advise!

air con fan got run eh. thermostat already buang. last time d people at air con shop say my fan weak. possible cos overheat? water pump this wk i'll open. a lot of work eh hehe

Lucky its honda engine leh, proton engine like this kong liao lah. Good luck bro.

:nurse:trust me very hard to find the factor...mine d16 engine is water sucking...always have to refill every 3 days...lost about 500-700ml per 3 days but not yet overheat..the indicator still in normail level point...my last resort is waterpump...so just keep refilling the radiotor untill next beltings change...overheat cause by many factors..but better cheek external parts first..from radiator,hoses(presure test), radiator fan or thermostat...if involve interior engine parts, worth way is convert ur engine..:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::nurse:

i rase u must flush ur radiator... if still tha same.. maybe some toyol or dirt sangkut in ur water block engine...

i had flushed and also service the radiator and also presure-test it...no leaking...i belive water pump cause my water distribution not even...

whether i'm going to change all the belting+waterpump or im thinking to convert the engine.. sometime..

dizzy..dizzy..dizzy..:rolleyes::rolleyes::idea:

now temp ok constant. but at times in d highway d temp raises. but on city ok. it gets worst when i turn d air con on. i notice tat my rad fan gets turn on easily

Mmmm, the engine block most probably oredi dirty wit carbon. Might need to swap an engine, safe headache. Overhaul may cost even more.

yeah... it's true....
overhaul depend on ur mech la between rm1.5k - rm1.8k including cost trun enjin...
hehe... add summore then swap the engine....
less headache... less power 4 ur future....

MMmmm, a very little issue can cause such a big problem. For those looking 4 2nd hand car, must check the wiring properly, especially the 12V battery, who knows the battery almost kong redi and unstable. Best is dun turn on air con at all, wind down the door window never mind, at most window motor toasted only mah.:biggrin:

alrite guys probem has been solved.... problem is the fan spin on the wrng directions hehehe

whoaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa,...
suppose to suck
urs blow?

i heard of that also from pomen experience

yup the fan i install blow the heat out thru the radiator. no wonder if driving makes the car overheat. if car stays it wont over heat

wah very wonderful to heard from u...
thanx god ur probs been settled down...

yup the fan i install blow the heat out thru the radiator. no wonder if driving makes the car overheat. if car stays it wont over heat

ouside air come onto ur radiator,...
the fan push it out,... + engine air,... fuhhhh

end up,... jammed at the radiator area,... hot hot hot,... can bake pizza