Where to fiX Apexi RSM???Help

kiran84

Hi guys, just would like to find out where is da best place to fix Apexi RSM..........

Around klang valey??????????

pls help ya.......maybe by just leting me know the place or some thing..........

Thanks to alll

Wheres amoil???

how much roughly to fix in this places...............thanks

i wonder u meant to fix or to install?

2 different meanings my friend.... i dont think any of the shops there will fix for u if itz faulty leh.

Hahaha sorry sorry........

wat i mean is, to install it..............

how much arr roughly to install?

Hey kiran bro !! long time noc. HOw are you ?
Wah...installing RSM now oh...did your V6TT conversion already ah ? give me a ride lah...

Hey brother, how are u man..........looooong time no see..........

hows ur car man, looks like sure more power d arrr........

Guess wat, i no more using tht wira d, now playing toyota levin...........

hahaha.........let me know when u r in KL, can meet up to yam cha or yam seng oso can hahaha...........

Fuiyooo......levin oh. AE111 ah ? blacktop or silvertop....hehehe:shades_smile:

Wah, ur car sure very powerful already loh....me only 4 throttle mana dare to play with u. Next time see u must tepi tepi lah....hahahaha

No lar bro where got power, so old car maaaa...........

Look at ur engine bay oso i scared oready ooooo..............

So hows things in seremban, any new updates, i went twice u know to the shop u took me and went before, my frens bought some stuff from there tooo, but unfortunately i have lost my hp, so i lost ur number oso, so could nt contact u.....

pls sms me or PM me ur number again, then next time i come call u to lepak lepak....hahahaha

kiran84 said:
No lar bro where got power, so old car maaaa...........

Look at ur engine bay oso i scared oready ooooo..............

So hows things in seremban, any new updates, i went twice u know to the shop u took me and went before, my frens bought some stuff from there tooo, but unfortunately i have lost my hp, so i lost ur number oso, so could nt contact u.....

pls sms me or PM me ur number again, then next time i come call u to lepak lepak....hahahaha

Its glad to hear that u are very please with the shop that i intro to you. Very friendly ppl rite ? the performance parts and labour there are cheaper. Bro, old car with new engines = fast cars leh...hehehehe:_: