alantan

as mention above..

where to get them?
hmm..price and bla bla?

You wanna put those furry stuffs on your dashboard? :rolleyes:

Originally posted by V-Spec@Oct 5 2004, 08:52
You wanna put those furry stuffs on your dashboard? :rolleyes:
actually not on the dashboard but the rear there(rear speraker board)

Originally posted by acbc@Oct 5 2004, 18:01
Get a carpet n cut it according to size...
wa thinking of that..too....
but where to get carpet so furry?

my mom gave me those sheep fur..she kept in the store room for like years..

i found it..but to small and the fur yellowish..

furs woh....
used to like them...

but i think that it looks okay more on a K Kar...

yea u can get it at racing fit. a lot of styles but quite expensive. if not mistaken rm150 per yard.

I got some buddies from K2OC selling them. Comes in various styles and colors and might be even cheaper than those selling in shops. If ur interested, can leave me an sms at Kevin 016-357 8528. No PMs pls...i dun check 'em :P

Originally posted by alantan+Oct 5 2004, 18:04 -->
QUOTE (alantan @ Oct 5 2004, 18:04 )
--QuoteBegin-acbc
@Oct 5 2004, 18:01

i found it..but to small and the fur yellowish.. [/b][/quote]
asked my dad, he use to buy it, i didn't cuz i alergic to fur.

he say go to those shop that sell cushion, quite expensive lar.. depend on the size. mine about 25x140cm about RM90 (KE70). nissan sunny 130y cost more than RM100 for one piece...

Originally posted by alantan+Oct 5 2004, 18:04 -->
QUOTE (alantan @ Oct 5 2004, 18:04 )
--QuoteBegin-acbc
@Oct 5 2004, 18:01

i found it..but to small and the fur yellowish.. [/b][/quote]
If put behind ur rear speakers.. sooner or later will turn yellow also, cuz of sunlight.

:(

racing fit has couple of designs....saw it the other day...