Who Have A Thing For Knife?

"i think there is a camping equipment shop just after the ampang exit along MRR2 on your left as u are heading towards cheras"

where is this lar brader??

eee.. i dun like knife... cucuk ppl mati.

anyone got a thing for handguns? wakakakaka ROFLMAO

sorry, just wanted to kacau sifoo GT20V's fetish thread. :D dont go poke salah lubang aa zul! :P

GT20v said:
wah..alot knife eh??

ehhh now cant find a shop selling all this good stuff lar.......im looking for a pocket knife....foldable with lock.........

where to buy??

itz hard to find/buy gud knifes nowadays.. coz gov dont let import dangerous knifes anymore.. my dad bought it b4 i was born...

but pocket knifes victorinox still available and sell in malaysia... lotza new design nowadays...

rollakid said:
its made from duralumin, same material that is used for aeroplanes, it is used cuz no matter how you try to sharpen it it won't be sharp enough to cut things.

Actually I'm interested to know why it won't be sharp enough to cut things even if you profile it ? A typical mind will surely say "keep sharpening should do the trick" but I reckon there's an explanation behind this ?

TiBuN said:
Actually I'm interested to know why it won't be sharp enough to cut things even if you profile it ? A typical mind will surely say "keep sharpening should do the trick" but I reckon there's an explanation behind this ?
i have no idea too. its what the webmaster of jidai.jp said. they use duralumin because its very tough, yet won't be sharp enough to slice things even if you sharpen it since the government won't allow them to forge one without any licence.

i dunno if my understanding is correct, but if i'm not mistaken, sometime ago they can forge iaido katana with duralumin that is tought enough to strike each other.. now they can't cuz they lack the needed material or something :(

no wonder cant see any good brand in msia liao..only those taiwan and china make.......

eh what will happen if i buy from internet and post to here???will it get stuck somewhere or will police come and knock my door........??

really want to get that Old timer folding knife lar.....cheap also around 20usd only.......

well its not wat
but having knives are dangerous
i have a set of german knives
big or small...straight or bent
also have a knife sharpening rod
its scary
used to carry it wherever i go
not scared of cops anywayz
haha
but then..nowadays seldom use it...so keeping it at home
used only when needed
once a week or once in a fortnight would be good