Who knows Eneos boss' phone num?

cyclonite

Hey guys I had a very very bad experience at Eneos last night, I wanna complain to the Japanese boss guy who works at Eneos 1U la. Does anyone have his name/number? Thanks.

what happened man?

maybe you try Leonard Pang.. he's one of the guys i always liase to..

Hi Stanley, may I know how he looks like? Is he at the shop sometimes? can you please give a brief description of how he looks? Thanks.

chinese fair skin fella with a moustache and goatie.

about my height or shorter, small build. 30s

ask around for Leonard.

ok I know already. he's speaks quite professionally wan. I like him. Easy to deal with.

Ok thanks.

cyclonite,
Hire some gangsters and beat the fucker mechanic who was revving your car all over the workshop.

I tell you all Zthians la... I had a very bad experience at Eneos with an idiot mechanic mistreating my car. I did not get his name but I have heard this happen numerous times at both Eneos Jusco Metro Prima and Enous 1U. It's not worth leaving your car in their hands la. You don't know the kind of nonsense the do behind the scenes.

I think i'm gonna post this up on my various other car forums to warn other also la. Stupid Eneos, I want to make them loose as much business as I can la. I'm pissed!!!

cyclonite said:
I tell you all Zthians la... I had a very bad experience at Eneos with an idiot mechanic mistreating my car. I did not get his name but I have heard this happen numerous times at both Eneos Jusco Metro Prima and Enous 1U. It's not worth leaving your car in their hands la. You don't know the kind of nonsense the do behind the scenes.

I think i'm gonna post this up on my various other car forums to warn other also la. Stupid Eneos, I want to make them loose as much business as I can la. I'm pissed!!!

tell us what they did if it's true

talking to leonard no use la, he just represents Speedworks there. wait Cyc, i confirm the contact person's name for you later. if i'm not mistaken, it's Kamakura-san.

mr differ leonard is not working for speedworks anymore. try finding yamamoto ..a tall specky jap he's the boss 2..if u want leonard number pm me.
anyway y didnt u complain on that day itself...?

cyclonite said:

yes, i agree. I had a bad experience with Eneos 1 U too! They scratched a big chunk of window tint when they were repairing my automatic window. The boss promised to replace but later he refused to do anything coz he said "we do not cater ur brand of window tint". Anyway, the name of the boss at Eneos 1 U is Furuta. I had his name card once but cant find it now.

How come so many japanses boss wan meh ?? got Furuta , Yama-moto , kamukura-san, always change owner wan meh ....?? hehehe :D

kekeke... maybe that's because they have many Japs at 1 outlet wan and not just one... I got his name card and HP number.. give me time to dig it up...

really? hmmm, cos Eugene at the Speedworks HQ told me he was a few months ago. just based in Eneos.

blue_hippo said:
mr differ leonard is not working for speedworks anymore. try finding yamamoto ..a tall specky jap he's the boss 2..if u want leonard number pm me.
anyway y didnt u complain on that day itself...?

differ said:
really? hmmm, cos Eugene at the Speedworks HQ told me he was a few months ago. just based in Eneos.

leonard is the assistant deputy store manager.

his number, 012-202 3466 i'm sure he will do his best to help you out.

You wanna know what happened ah? This stupid mechanic took my car to fix something la and he drove it like shit around the whole car park, compound, garage, etc.etc. he kept locking the brakes many times over and over, he also revved my car so many times don't know for what... and he drove updown the car ramp without taking out the rubber 'shoes' which they normally put under your car before jacking it up. Worse of all, he tried to engage my gear w/o stepping on the clutch :(

cyclonite said:
You wanna know what happened ah? This stupid mechanic took my car to fix something la and he drove it like shit around the whole car park, compound, garage, etc.etc. he kept locking the brakes many times over and over, he also revved my car so many times don't know for what... and he drove updown the car ramp without taking out the rubber 'shoes' which they normally put under your car before jacking it up. Worse of all, he tried to engage my gear w/o stepping on the clutch :(

lan yeh, how can a mech do that? he try to install or service OR he try to damage everything?

how did u know what he rev so hard??.. just curious... if u were in the car didn't u whack some sense into that bastard... i'm i were u... man he will be flying sky high man... sounds like a complete idiot